Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Clean and comfortable, accessible to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We will definitely stay again if flying out of Dayton. I had a group of 8 leaving for Mexico! They made sure we had a hot breakfast even though our shuttle pick up ea at 4:30! Excellent front desk staff and very comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Nice Hotel , nice breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: location to expressway , breakfast
Cons: could use a pool
Location: dont know was there on business
nice clean hotel , central location right off expressway , nice staff & nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Oh

Very convenient for airport shuttle

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff was wonderful, the beds and pillows were amazing and they even made sure breakfast was set up and ready for us at 4 am since we had an early flight. There are lots of choices for dinner close by also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice stopping place along freeway.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very good value for the price. The breakfast area should be larger. Rooms and beds were very acceptable. Staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Motel close to a class reunion

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The motel was convenient to our event. It was clean and had very nice breakfast. Staff were very friendly and we appreciated that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The overall cleanliness of the hotel was great! The lobby and breakfast area was really nice. Our actual room was decorated very beautifully and upon inspection it was very clean. The carpet had a very beautiful design that my three-year-old noticed and said this floor is very pretty Mommy. The only complaint that I have is that the beds were very small (two DOUBLE beds) and the pillows were very thick and hard. It made my sleep a bit uncomfortable. I just ended up bunching some cover up under my head and slept. However I would take CLEAN over Comfort ANYDAY when it comes to a hotel so overall I would reccomend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh In

It was very nice

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: It was a very nice motel
Cons: The breakfast could have been better by adding gravy
Location: All good
Ok,there was lots to do around the motel and things to do near by and good shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Close to Highway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanlines of the room, and the friendliness of the hotel staff
Cons: The coffee could use improvement
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and easily accessed. Very quiet location away from traffic was a plus. Very nice breakfast was available each morning. A very pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was very friendly and helpful. We appreciate your comments regarding our clean rooms and our nice breakfast. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Dayton area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Second time staying here. Will come back again. Nice hotel tucked back in a beautiful area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review and rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city, Missouri

Old and needs an overhaul

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Does not hsve a welcoming appearance. Very dingy looking room, with furniture stacked one by one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. Thank you for your comments.