Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was very welcoming. Hotel going though renovations but very clean.
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Probably won't be back

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly. However, pictures are deceiving. Hotel is under "remodel" but no work is being done. Someone broke the dispenser for waffle mix, so only rubbery eggs or cold cereal for breakfast. Rooms were spacious which is always nice. It was quite humid in our room though. To the point our clean clothes in suitcase actually felt moist. It is in a good location through. Meijer is right across the street if you need something. Will probably not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience Dayton Ohio Comfort Inn Airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was being remodeled,we were given room that all we could see was roof. Breakfast items were removed promptly at 9 am. Carpet coming up,walls in hall no paint, not pleasant experience. Listed as Comfort Inn,Dayton airport but offered no Shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, PA

It was located close to where I had a business app

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed. I'm not much for breakfast but they had a decent variety do I actually ate for a change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nothing special

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good for price and one night stay. Still being renovated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Aside from the fact that the hotel charged my card not one but TWICE, after I already paid on hotels.com the place was pretty nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dissapointed

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not nearly as good as other hotels in the same chain. Not nearly enough parking.
4 out of 5
by Darlene

A really needed rest

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The only that upset me the most was I needed two rooms side by side because I have family members on walkers and wheel chairs that I take care of and I had to walk 2 doors down to take care of them. When I booked the rooms the information was very wrong and I had to move to the 2nd floor.but the nexts day I went to the front Dask and ask for the room next to me and move my family into it.it was a get away from home for us.