Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price - quality features

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. There was a pool available. They had breakfast including some hot items. Basic room. Clean and not outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay passing through.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I just stayed to sleep, everything was as expected. Clean and comfortable room. Nice staff at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock,Ar

Nice location if in Dayton

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Nicely located around restaurants and stores great access to interstate but still quite private
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

Posted Oct 24, 2017
My stay overall was fine, close to highway and restaurants. The walls are pretty thin and hotel guest were loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TERRE HAUTE, INDIANA

NICE STAY ! GREAT STAFF

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL
Cons: ROAD INTO AREA NEEDS REPAIR-NOT THE HOTELS FAULT
Location: EASY ACCESS TO INTERSTATE, GREAT SELECTION OF RESTUARANTS, CLOSE TO AIR FORCE MUSEUM AND OTHER ATTRACTIONS
CLOSE TO INTERSTATE, STAFF VERY HELPFUL TO DIRECT US TO BEST EATERYS, BREAKFAST PERSON GAVE EXCELLENT SERVICE, REMODELING BUT NICE. STAYED 2 DAYS AND ENJOYED ATTRACTIONS, ESPECIALLY THE AIR FORCE MUSEUM WHICH IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver spring

Clean room

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room was clean but needed some air freshener because there was some stale odor. The elevator carpet has to be cleaned or replaced. But for these cosmetic changes, my stay was nice and restful.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our floor totally redone the 3rd floor, not sure about other floors. But the main floor is old still needing renovation. Our room very nice and comfortable, King bed with micro and fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

They over charged me for my rooms and services.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Expedia booked the rooms at 70.00 dollars per night. The hotel charged me 71.10 per night. Comfort Inn also charged me for a safe that I did not want or use. The taxes were off also. I tried to resolve the problem with the manager and staff but they said that there is nothing they could do about it. They gave me a business card and told me to call Their general manager. I will not use or recommend comfort inn hotels. They are scamming and cheating their customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pool was overcrowded by inconsiderate children with no supervision
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel check in was quick and staff were pleasant. They offered places to eat since arrival was late and most places were closed. The room was for the most part in great shape, clean and neat. I say mostly because there was a towel in the stack that was severely stained. The hotel was under renovation at the time of our stay and on our floor. There was no disruption and it was being done very courteously.