Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

a lot of Noise on the bed.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: bed noise
Too much noise in the bed. It needs to be corrected right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to GW Bridge and NY Presbyterian Hospital

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It was a reasonably priced, clean, comfortable facilty with a pleasant, helpful staff.
Cons: The pool could be kept cleaner. The Fitness Room needs to be kept at a cooler temperature or have a dehumidifier.
Location: We were not vacationing.
Our son had surgery done at NY Presbyterian. The hotel is only 5 miles from the Valet Parking Entrance to the hospital.
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristy

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
There were 4 of us that stayed in this room. we were there for 4 days. had to call down to the front desk 2 times for extra towels, and there was no fridge in the room. other than that, it was okay.
4 out of 5
by Ferhat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a decent stay.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, quick check-in and check-out. Room was clean. No microwave or fridge. I reserved a 1bed but the room had 2 twin beds instead of 1queen wasn't a big deal for me as i was there for 1 night for a show. This is the closest place if you are going to Bergen Performing Arts Center for a concert. Lots of restaurants and shops in a 5min drive on Palisade Ave. Nothing by the hotel but a Diner. Overall its a decent stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Philadelphia

Get Away for Boney James Concert

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
With the exception of not having a frig and microwave, this was a very nice stay. We wished it could had been longer. If we have to go back to Englewood, NJ; I hope to stay at the same spot again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by HYOCHON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels