Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Californis

Good Hotel, Terrible Breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Facility is very nice. Breakfast is about the worst you could find.
4 out of 5
by James

Good stay, would come again.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK for a free motel breakfast. Hotel condition was worn and tired, but they are starting renovation now so should be better in a few months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Good location for our pupose

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Replace the chairs in the lobby/breakfast area. Poor design.
Terrible exterior lighting. Dark parking lot. Dark entrance. Terrible seating in breakfast/lounge area. The seats had large soft cushions, but were so low to the floor that they were a nightmare for any one over 50 to get up from. Exceptionally clean and very nice bathrooms. Surprisingly good coffee. Overall the good far outweighed the bad.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My family enjoyed our stayed at this hotel. Nice hotels and the workers at the hotel were very nice. Breakfast and light dinner Monday to Thursday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, NY

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We arrived slightly before 1am. We were greeted with a smile by the front desk attendant. We were quickly checked in and arrived to our beautiful updated room. Really looked new, including bathroom. I own a house cleaning business and I'd hire their housekeepers for work for me!! Very, very, very rarely do I find that cleanliness in a hotel. I'm impressed! Now the breakfast-big display, usual offerings, no surprises.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good experience. When I first arrived they couldn't find my reservationand then they gave me the wrong room but they corrected the issue very quickly and were very nice and everything was extremely clean and they were super helpful. Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Great hotel along highway 70

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
This hotel experience was just what we needed during a long trip. The room was large, quiet and comfortable. Clean hotel. It was a good choice for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

very nice

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Stop over while passing through. Very clean and comfortable. Sound insulation between floors not very adequate. Sounded like Bigfoot and his hyperactive child above us and complaining did no good. Probably wouldn't pick this one next time because there are other choices in the area.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Great value and big room in a safe location

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I"m always pleased to arrive at what seems like a safe and secure parking lot, and this hotel had that - it's set back a bit from the main roads, so you have to be coming there to be in the lot. The room was large and clean, and the bed was divinely comfortable, with a variety of pillows to satisfy every preference. The fridge was a bigger one with a freezer that refroze my cooler packs nicely! Large TV and bathroom - the coffee cubby was a nice touch. About my only complaint was the motion sensor light in the bathroom - I don't often want to turn on such bright lights in the middle of the night. Once I figured out how to turn that off, everything was golden! Even breakfast was tolerable - nice bagels and other foods. I was also pleased to find the desk with two chairs, which made a great dining table for my delivered meal and for breakfast as well. The front desk staff had a list of local restaurants, with the ones (several options) that delivered highlighted on the list, and they had menus at the desk to peruse as well. The staff - everyone I encountered - was pleasant, friendly and helpful. Morning also showed me a surprise - a lovely view from my top floor room.