Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Absolutely perfection.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Do you want to be steps away from one of the most beautiful secluded beaches on florida's gulf coast? Would you love the perfect spot to see the dolphins at sunset? Do you want a staff that is there to make your stay memorable? Do you want an updated kitchenette and bath? (BBQ grills with utensils/charcoal and outdoor tables too) Pearl Beach Inn is your destination - I .cant wait to return. Only 1 problem - take precautions from the sand fleas on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
What a hidden gem!! A definite must stay if you are looking for a very private place on the beach. Great rooms too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ct

Peacefulness

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The location and the simple charm
Pearl Beach Inn is beautiful and peaceful it is right on the ocean. You take steps to the beach which is so quiet with all types of Egrets and Dolphins passing by.The staff is so friendly . If you are looking to just sit back,take in the beauty this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Mound, Ia

Right on the beach!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Wonderful!! Would definitely recommend and return. Found lots of sharks teeth.
4 out of 5
by Tom

location location location

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the most beautiful beaches in Florida. You walk thirty feet out your door and you are at one the cleanest, clearest beaches that Florida has to offer. Motel service was very nice without being annoying or in your area all the time. Nice little vacation getaway.
5 out of 5
by Robert

#1

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time. Wonderful location on the beach. Slept in the rental car the first night. Still had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, but are terribly sorry to hear you slept in your rental car the first night. We always strive to make sure our customers are comfortable and happy. If you ever need us here at the Pearl even after the office closes no matter what time we are always a phone call away!
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Awesum

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful inn. Wonderful people beautiful views. Cant wait to go back in Nov.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We here at the Pearl, love to hear such great things from our customer's are so excited you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you in November as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pgh, pa

Cute

Posted May 24, 2017
Cute little beach cottage inn ... great location right on beach beautiful view to wake up to
5 out of 5
by Paul

Week end at Pearl Beach Inn

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great week end get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, Florida

Convenient, Quiet, Friendly Staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: They layout of the rooms and almost every room has a view of the water. Crack open the window and hear the surf all night long!
Cons: It was not important that I spend a lot of time watching TV but the televisions in the rooms are very small. Watching a movie in bed was difficult.
Location: Short drive off the key to anything you need in Englewood. Longer but beautiful drive down to the bars and restaurants on Manasota Key Beach.
Great staff! Michelle, Brian and Lindy were all accommodating. Rooms are older but upgrades in AC with Carrier Mini-Split systems and new windows. The surf and riptides were extremely high during our stay so swimming was out of the question for the entire week. I have a feeling it's like that all the time. The grounds are well maintained and the place generally attracts more guests looking to relax than party which was fine with us. It was a great place for a staycation.