Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week end with family

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Spent week-end with my family. Nice and clean B&B I would recomend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfy sea view afar

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. It did feel a little crampt. Perhaps not quite large enough for a king size bed. There was a sea view but quite far off and positioning of high windows made you have to strain. However the bed was comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast lovely. Ideal budget break
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from London

the best b&b on English Riviera

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my familly had a great long weekend, nice rest by seaside. Definitely come back to the same place and b&b.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west midlands

Well worth a stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very helpful staff. Hotel is pretty much equidistant between Paignton and goodrington. So location is fine . Room was clean and tidy and en suite. Very good breakfast selection. Hotel is licenced.
5 out of 5
by Simon from birmingham

Brilliant B&B By the Sea

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
10 out of 10 for cleanliness couldn't fault the place. Breakfast was very good and owners very welcoming would definately stay there again for the price well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Notts

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Given top floor bedroom with young children not major but 3 flights of steps without any help n various bags with kids was difficult n slightly dangerous as steps steep. Hotel very clean n staff seen at breakfast helpful.
5 out of 5
by Lesley from Glasgow

Family stay from 3rd August

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed last week with my kids and we had a lovely stay. Very clean room and ensuite. Really nice owners too.
4 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippa from Butntwood

Only one night but made very welcome

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely stay we were sorry it was only for one night beautiful clean room very comfortable bed stairs were a bit of a nightmare but I do need to get fit lovely breakfast def would stay again