Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by stephen

Tip top b&b

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms with all the facilities, with good breakfast and friendly service
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Top-Notch

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Top-notch accomodation with a super choice for breakfast. Cooked breakfast was piping hot and delicious. Everything you might need was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a little gem

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Attention to detail is exquisite really friendly little bed and breakfast in a good location, just a short walk to the sea front and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the B&B was top dollar. Owner was very friendly & helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Excellent clean B&B really 5 star Room 3 was superb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Torquays's Best B&B *****

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, fresh, glamorous room
5 out of 5
by Mrs J from Bolton

A ++++

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent b an b . Wish I could take the bed home it was comfy, clean, beautiful room, the attention to detail, milk water in fridge,teas coffee,warm welcome. Best hotel room I have ever been in. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Eroll from Leicester

Our stay was very great excellent condition and th

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very great excellent condition and the people are very friendly
5 out of 5
by Debra from Northampton

Excellent B&b

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this B&b as a last minute getaway, we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived...our room was exceptional with everything you want for an overnight stay, the proprietors were extremely helpful and we felt very comfortable & relaxed during our stay...Breakfast was also excellent! would totally recommend this place!
5 out of 5
by Massimo from Falmouth

Lovely b&b

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay in the B&B. The service very good and the room spotless