Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Helena, MT

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second stay for us at this hotel. It is very nice and we will plan to stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita from OK

Just fine

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine. There was a large patch of ice which we had to go around to get to the outside door but we were warned to watch out for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: where it is located.
we stayed many times at this motel and feel it has slipped a little. our little dog found a glass under the chest and was a little dusty in some places. my husband went for breakfast and said it was cold. he told mangement. when we left he said it was hot now. so he must have taken care of the promably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Cons: Looks a little tired in hallways, rooms (eg tub chipped in our room).
Great front desk people! Very friendly and helpful. Rooms fine, beds very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I had requested a roll away when making the reservations but when I arrived they said that they did not have rollaways. I tried to upgrade to a larger room or the adjoining room but they were sold out for the night. I would think that next time I would stay in Stillwater instead. There were no good resturants around the hotel so we had to travel back into Stillwater anyway to eat that evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walt E. from Montana

Fantastic

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Not one complaint. Everything was perfect. The staff was friendly and honest. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by u8lizard from New Mexico

great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
overalll very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels