Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and price for a stopover stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped overnight on road trip to see family. Nice place to stop for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with easy off/on from I-35

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: The hot food on the breakfast buffet could have been warmer. Eggs were just a medium temp. Very little fruit. Overall good.
Rooms are very nice with great beds. We did hear a few trains late in the evening. Light sleepers may have a problem with that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I-35

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room oK, breakfast poor, does not smell as fresh as 6 months ago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Will stay again!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convienence to major highway, priced well, cleanliness, nice breakfast
Cons: Nothing
This hotel was so welcoming! They accommodated my need for first floor room. Check In was quick. The staff was polite and friendly. Our room was very tidy and most important quiet! Will make this a must stop from now on.
3 out of 5
by Eric from Plano TX

Stay of 6/22

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The complaint I have was the room smelled like mildew. Not sure if it was because it was directly across from Pool. Also, the fruit at the breakfast Buffett was very limited. It had apples & oranges that were very old.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Oklahoma

Good night's sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from highway/interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vicki from Salina

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived our room smelled and it was not cleaned. Trash not emptied and floor was dirty. Went to front desk and she moved us to another room. In that room the TV was not working right . Went back to front desk and they were able to fix it while we were out. This room didn't smell but had hair on bathroom floor and could have been a little bit cleaner to my liking. The girl at the desk was there by herself. She was trying very hard to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice nearly new hotel, nice and helpful staff. Enjoyed supper at the Kumback Cafe, the oldest cafe in OK and a most interesting place.