Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perry, OK

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The bed was firm(not hard) and the staff was great. I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
bed was extra firm, and i could have handle that, but the train horn woke me up at 2am, 4am, and 6am. I did not see a train track nor cross one when I arrived, would have been nice to know so i could have brought ear plugs :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, big rooms

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large and great for our family. When we got there, we could not make the television work correctly. We had to re-hook some of the wires to the cable box to get it to work. The lady at the front desk said the cable company had been there a day or two before and figured out the problem. Why didn't they go through all of the rooms and fix it then? Other than the bed being very hard, the rest of our stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Right

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just right for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on I-35

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Very nice stay with good breakfast. Good location, easy to ge to.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Helena, MT

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second stay for us at this hotel. It is very nice and we will plan to stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rita from OK

Just fine

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine. There was a large patch of ice which we had to go around to get to the outside door but we were warned to watch out for it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: where it is located.
we stayed many times at this motel and feel it has slipped a little. our little dog found a glass under the chest and was a little dusty in some places. my husband went for breakfast and said it was cold. he told mangement. when we left he said it was hot now. so he must have taken care of the promably.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Cons: Looks a little tired in hallways, rooms (eg tub chipped in our room).
Great front desk people! Very friendly and helpful. Rooms fine, beds very good.