Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe KS

Cheap and clean

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and USB chargers through out the room
Not a tourist destination by any means but if you need a decent hotel at a fair price this is it. Convenient location close to a lot of shopping and easy access to highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Nice pool.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Work
Worked for what we needed. Overall decent experience the breakfast however was not good at all. The mini fridge must have been broken because the milk was warm there was very little cereal left in the bins the pastries looked and tasted like they were a month old don't feel as though they spend any time or care in stocking the breakfast bar, very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but stinky

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This hotel was ok. The pool was excellent, warm and clean, unfortunately much of the rest of the hotel was dirty and smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was non smoking. The breakfast was cold cereal and muffins, not hot as promised. We will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Not to bad

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The rooms where okay, the restrooms would have been cleaner! Staff where nice, bed was comfortable. The floors all seem to need just a little more vacuuming, hall, lobby , rooms... I would stay again due to the friendliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodward ok

Great heated pool!

Posted May 13, 2017
Pool was great, the beds and the cleanliness of the room not so much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Had to change rooms 3 times over flooring stool mold no air cond painted stool seats to bad I can't goon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool area, hotel being upgraded

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel has very nice pool area that is clean and well kept. Lobby was nice and has restaurant facility where they serve a hot, free breakfast out of. Rooms are ok, and have been somewhat upgraded. Only complaint was that there were oilfield workers staying in the hotel and had obviously been there awhile...we (my husband and I and our 2 small children) were placed right next to a room of the workers even though it was very apparent the hotel was no where near full. They were loud and rowdy way passed midnight. I called the front desk and made a complaint, and the noise stopped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Convenient nice staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
For its age, it was fine. Needs a lot of remodeling, past its prime.
4 out of 5
by teresa

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, we were pleasantly surprised - The indoor pool was very nice and pretty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King mattress collapsed on one side.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: New mattresses. New carpet.
The free breakfast was not what was advertised. There wasn't any cereal or any of the amenities that was shown on the website.