Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room wasnt clean, there was trash, dirty towels on the floor, the bedding didn't get changed. And when I called and asked for clean sheets the staff was very rude and said that housekeeping had already left and there was nothing he could do. He refused to give us a refund so we could find another hotel. So we left anyway and had no place to go. I will never go back to that hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from enid, ok

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 16, 2016
There were tools in shower, dirty floor, got locked out of our room before check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern, OK

Hotel needs cleaning

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The mattress was a pillow top and very comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Location good for my stay, I was there for business .
I have stayed there several times, possible new owners since last stay 2 years ago. Needs serious cleaning and updates. Cracks in tub, floor needed vacuumed, I plugged phone charger in and very trashy around headboard, got up during night to go to restroom and roach around sink, went down to eat and key would not work( I had to make 2 trips to front desk to get new card to get in room) and when I did get in room the cup of ice water I had from the previous night I had placed in frig had a roach climbing on the cup, of course I almost lost breakfast ( which was very slim offering compared to the several times I stayed there in past. Signs posted everywhere in eating area-- do not remove food from eating area--- guess they didn't want you to take toast with you, or maybe you weren't suppose to eat in room).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Disgusting

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel room had not been vacuumed, there were food items left behind by previous guests. A random razor was left in the bathroom. There were suppositories on the sidewalk by the side entrance. There was a discarded chicken bone on top of the fire extinguisher right outside my door. The list could go on and on...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The shower wasn't working right water would clog up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Feb 20, 2016
As soon as we got in the room we were swarmed by fleas never happened to us before
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel to lay for one night and shower.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Heater did not warm room very well. Big gap at bottom of door to ground. Roaches in room. Low ceiling in bathroom with water damage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lost items

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: pet freindly
Cons: everything
Location: family
lost bathrobe and nightshirt left in room. 2 desk employees have been unable to find. we're from Las Vegas where there is a 30 day hold on items left in room. manager had phone number and now 1pm no call. we also heard one guest state his care was broken into and tools stolen. the room was clean no dresser or chairs. the motel seems to be goins down hill with unhelpful staff. also the phone wires in our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dewey OK

Old, musty, decent location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Decent location for what we needed.
Cons: Complete update, bug service, better housekeeping.
With some doubts, booked a room. The staff let us check in early. She was pleasant as well as helpful with some directions. A cursory glance showed us a fairly clean, but old, hotel and room. I did a quick check of everything and it appeared OK. Toilet was clean, above, below and around. I always check that. Thought things were fine. During the early morning, around 3:00 or so, I went to the bathroom. Nothing like sitting on the toilet and see a roach run across the floor. Ew. The next morning when my husband got up, he said there was one on the bathroom counter. He was first in the shower and we he got out he said there was a used bar of soap in the soap holder. Ew. I gave the room a closer look. Trash behind the dresser. The headboard hadn't been dusted in days. Black grime on the windows from condensation. We were on a tight schedule, so we did not check out at desk, nor complain to the management. I am, however, sending them a letter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Roach Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
This place would be nice if they would just fix it up. Over the years it's just gotten worse and worse. This last stay I noticed roaches. Will not stay there again.