Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dewey OK

Old, musty, decent location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Decent location for what we needed.
Cons: Complete update, bug service, better housekeeping.
With some doubts, booked a room. The staff let us check in early. She was pleasant as well as helpful with some directions. A cursory glance showed us a fairly clean, but old, hotel and room. I did a quick check of everything and it appeared OK. Toilet was clean, above, below and around. I always check that. Thought things were fine. During the early morning, around 3:00 or so, I went to the bathroom. Nothing like sitting on the toilet and see a roach run across the floor. Ew. The next morning when my husband got up, he said there was one on the bathroom counter. He was first in the shower and we he got out he said there was a used bar of soap in the soap holder. Ew. I gave the room a closer look. Trash behind the dresser. The headboard hadn't been dusted in days. Black grime on the windows from condensation. We were on a tight schedule, so we did not check out at desk, nor complain to the management. I am, however, sending them a letter.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by James from Lincoln, Nebraska


Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Roach Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
This place would be nice if they would just fix it up. Over the years it's just gotten worse and worse. This last stay I noticed roaches. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
for Families
by Tonja from Ardmore.

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Can't Complain. Was there for baseball games. When you are only going to be in a room for a few hours. I don't see spending 100 + on a room for little time. This was my second time
5 out of 5
for Families
by Toni from Oakdale, MN


Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
everything was wonderful, so quite. would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible over all and room smell bad

Posted May 26, 2015
I would never go to this place again. Non smoking room with a strong smoke smell relocate the room twice and still the same
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

I stayed for the price-lesson learned

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The breakfast offered was nice.
Cons: Remodel. Cleaning. Hire friendly staff. Keep the exterior clean.
Location: Get over to the local strip joint. Conveniently located right next door. Or have your kids play outside with that green radiator fluid and cigs
I was somewhat hesitant to stay here, and when I did I realized why. The hotel is very outdated, dirty, and has an bad odor throughout the building. The staff wasn't especially friendly either. My room had a terrible smell and was musty. The outside was disgusting: cigarettes all over, some green slime by the steps, shady people wandering around. The bathroom had what looked like permanent "crud" on just about every surface. The furniture and the bedding had brown stains. I dont want to think about what that could be. In general, I didn't want to touch anything in the room. In fact I couldn't even stomach the idea of eating in the room. This hotel needs some serious remodeling, especially in the bathrooms. My suggestion would be to spend a few more bucks and stay somewhere that you will be comfortable.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Christopher from El Paso

Loud oil workers and strong odor in rooms

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Workers up most of the night working/talking loudly and very strong odor to these rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

knights Inn in. Enid, Ok.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Front lobby, breakfast and staff
Cons: A good cleaning of carpets, fresh paint and general updating
Location: Didn't really do anything was there for a grandchild graduation
Fresh paint and cleaning of carpets would do wonders. It stunk the cigarette smoke and felt bunk like for working people. The front Lobby and the breakfast were excellent. The staff was great, and you couldn't beat. The price. The beds were clean and the bathroom was clean but. It really needs updating