Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anton, TX

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Motel was close to the hospital that our grandson was born in. Also close to lots of restaurants and shopping centers.
4 out of 5
by Delores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not a good experience from the check in to the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Kay

Recommended

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice management, clean rooms and polite staff.
5 out of 5
by Kay

Great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Three went above & beyond to accommodate us. Recommended 5 stars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enid, OK

Super 8 Enid, OK

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing.
Cons: wont' ever, ever stay there again. Should have listened to reviews. They were horrible, and the stay was horrible.
Location: working.
Check into room. Ashtrays full of cigarettes, and no clean towels in room. Went to front desk. They did not immediately nor never offer to put me in a clean room. Breakfast Room was locked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by KW, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you had a bad stay please allow us to try to make things right for you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Walkways were dirty and scattered with debrise. They put us upstairs. We are in our 80's. The stairs are steep. Not good light on the landing and cords scattered on the upper landing with poor lighting. Front counter help did not smile or greet us cordially. Very unfriendly. Will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by kw, Hotel Management
I am sorry you were not happy with your stay we are working to make this a home away from home type of place our rooms all face the east so sidewalks and stairs do collect dirt and debri. Thank you for letting us know so we can work to make it better.