Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maria from belgium

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay we will definitly consider going back. Only negative point is that wifi did not work. I would recomand a car in sicily if you are not located in the center of a big city. Breakfast is buffet and enough choise for us.
4 out of 5
by Socorro from Recife/Brasil

Good 3star hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet place a litle bit ouside from Enna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from West Yorkshire, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Nice clean hotel with decent facilities. Not a lot in this area but good to use as a stopover. Lovely big room with great views across the swimming pool and onto the lake. Restaurant and Pizzeria were of a decent standard although breakfast was pretty basic. An occasional smile from staff wouldn't go amiss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FHD from Cornwall

A good base for exploring central Sicily

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Being in a hotel used primarily by Italians.
Location: Close to Enna and the attractions of central Sicily.
This is a really good hotel to stay in to explore the centre of Sicily. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the pool was excellent and the restaurent served good, well cooked local dishes. There was also a pizzeria for those who preferred it. The hotel was primarily used by Italians and we enjoyed the experience of being away from the tourist crowd. There were also a number of locals who came in for the evening to use the restaurent and pizzeria, which is also a recommendation. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel and would certainly use it again if we are back near Enna.
4 out of 5
by Hugo from Schweiz

TipTop

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel. Freundlicher Staff. Für ein 3* Hozel in Italien gut in Schuss. Essen TipTop - ausser Kaffee am Morgen - aber das ist in Italien ja bekannt. Einfach beim Personal einen Cappuccino bestellen, dann Passts... Die Enna ist super schön und das Hotel ist für Ausflüge gut gelegen. Eigenes Auto ist ein Muss!
2 out of 5
by Svend Ole from Farsund

Avsidesliggende hotell ved Enna

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er nedslitt. Beliggenheten ved en nedlagt bilbane er bare trist. Reservasjonen vår fant de ikke, men siden hotellet var nesten tomt gikk det greit likevel. Enna og området er kjempefint, og det er grønt i mai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mogens from København

Ingen service og ingen wifi

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Meget ringe service!!!! Wifi kunne man betale for (7 euro pr dag). Eneste sjove ved stedet var racerbanen rundt om søen!
3 out of 5
by traveller from germany

Nicht zu empfehlen, no recommended

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
schlechtes Management: Zimmer war 15.00 Uhr nicht fertig, Rezeption um diese Zeit mit Aushilfe besetzt, keine Hilfe beim Parken zum Ausräumen des Gepäckes, während des Frühstückes (bis 10..00 Uhr) wurde bereits gewischt, das Personal nahm auch mit einen Kaffee, Personal hatte immer Vorfahrt, der Gast steht nicht im Vordergrund, sondern die eigenen internen Betriebsabläufe stehen an erster Stelle, der Manager hat offensichtlich noch nichts von Kundenorientierung gehört. Das gebuchte Doppelbettstandardzimmer für 2 Personen waren so klein, daß wir über unser Gepäck gestolpert sind und hatte gerade mal 1 Stuhl. Offensichtlich wird ein 1-Personen-Zimmer mit 1,40m-Bett für 2 Personen als Standard verkauft. Schade, weil das Hotel eine ausgezeichnete Lage und auch eine moderne Ausstattung besitzt. Freizeiteinrichtungen wie Fitneß, Bar oder Pizzeria waren noch geschlossen und die Außenanlagen nicht gut geplegt.