Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sept 8

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Good 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😅😀
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad that you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you General Manager La Quinta Ennis TX
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you for rating us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. General Manager La Quinta Ennis
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Poor customer service

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Had to wait 10 to 15 minutes for desk clerk to return to front desk in order to check in. Party checking in ahead was quoted lower price for room with no reservation that what I paid with reservation. When asked clerk about this he provided not satisfactory response.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Bad odor

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. There was a mildew or mold smell in the room. Don't know if it was the air conditioner or something else. Bothered our nose all night long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly service

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great and the overall stay was really nice. There isn't much in this area but this is a great place to stay if you're going to Ennis or passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you General Manager La Quinta Ennis TX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice place to stay just south of Dallas

Posted May 29, 2017
Plenty of paces to eat close by. Convenient to Dallas and Houston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate. Great location

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: SEE ABOVE
Cons: Maybe a little better breakfast selection
Easy check-in. Friendly staff, even late at night when I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler,TX

One night

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice room, quiet location. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Shian

Great staff!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed while stopping through, it was quick and friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you stop through again and see us the next time you come through Ennis.