Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant, the food and service is excellent! Kids pool is great for a family stay. The carpet general can do a bit of cleaning...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Very peaceful
Lovely hotel,food was fantastic we would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful central hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: spotlessly clean,amazing breakfast,staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly
Cons: we wanted to get some beauty treatments as they have a spa on site but the spa was closed sundays and mondays which was very disappointing.
Location: very central to the town,plenty of choice of restaurants within the hotel and locally
central hotel,excellent choice of restaurants,fantastic leisure centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great food

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and the food at this hotel are excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Convenient to historic town

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The gift of bottled water each day and for our journey home was a lovely gesture and not often experienced in hotels.
Cons: We did have some plumbing issues but they were addressed immediately.
Location: Enniscorthy Castle St. Aidan's Cathedral
Riverside is a beautiful hotel located beside the River Slaney and within easy walking distance from the historic town of Enniscorthy. The staff was most helpful and ready to be of assistance the moment a request was made. We had a triple room and even with the three beds there was space to enjoy within the room. The swimming pool within the leisure center was a joy and the hot tub a delight. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors to Wexford.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel by the river

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, beautiful views, easy to walk everywhere, very helpful and friendly staff, very clean room, big room, very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea

Stayed one night before travelling on

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean, friendly staff
Cons: Not a lot
Stayed only one night before travelling on. Will stay longer on our next trip to Ireland and spend more time in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brendan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels