Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Posted Oct 20, 2019
Best combination of a high-end hotel, B&B, and with the history and charm of a castle. The suite was large, comfortable, and the owner is absolutely fantastic! Thank you for the visit, we'll be sure to plan a longer stay if we ever make it around to this area again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belle Harbor NY

Posted Sep 6, 2019
It was like stepping back in time for one night. You really get that castle vibe. Grounds are beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2019
This is a gem of a place to stay in bucolic surroundings. We loved the Furlong Suite. It was a peaceful place to come back to after exploring parts of Ireland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted May 10, 2019
We loved the location and privacy. Away from all the crowds. The space was just wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Stay

Posted May 9, 2019 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful stay. Very gorgeous castle located in the beautiful Ireland country. I would recommend staying here to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Royal Accomodation

Posted Apr 16, 2019 on Hotels
This was not a hotel or a B&B. It was a castle and it was perfect. An amazingly ideallic accomodation. If your looking for an exclusive quiet stay. Go to the castle where you are treated like royalty. There aren't enough words to describe my satisfaction with the Wilton Castle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cruz de Huanacaxtle, México

Posted Apr 10, 2019
Very friendly. Clean. Sean was very helpful. Beautiful grounds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome castle

Posted Mar 23, 2019 on Hotels
Exceeded my expectations. The 3-bedroom suite is huge. Beds are so comfortable. Great breakfast too brought up to our kitchen for 15 Euros. The only negative thing I can think of was the WiFi was spotty depending on where you tried to use it. But it streamed Netflix fine on the TV. Castle is in a nice isolated location, but still only 10 or 15 minute drive to a town of restaurants/stores.