Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful!

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Very beautiful.
Very nice hotel with beautiful grounds. Most staff were wonderful but a few were snooty, which I find ironic since they were employees and not guests like myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishops Stortford UK

Fantastic setting and a great area to explore

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and fresh. Mixture of old and new
Lovely hotel with pleasant friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble and the room was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meath. Ireland

Beautiful ., set in panoramic scenery !

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Luxury. Our room had a beautiful view of the waterfountain and the woods and forest beyond.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

A Must Stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
By far the most beautiful and amazing hotel we have stayed in. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite. Just wish we had more time to spend there !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland.

Lovely hotel with an excellent Spa facility.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My wife and I stayed at Powerscourt Hotel as an anniversary treat. The Spa facility was excellent with really professional staff. Sika restaurant was nice for dinner with a decent choice on the set menu. Great choice also for the breakfast in Sika restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Corwin

Garden of Ireland

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing. Highly recommend this Hotel!
5 out of 5
by Quade

Been all over and it one of the best I’ve seen

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Don’t even think twice, stay here. You can take the DART from Dublin to Brae easy enough the next just a short taxi ride. Amazing place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel on Beautiful Grounds

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Property, beautiful rooms, beautiful grounds
Location: Powerscourt Falls, Powerscourt Estate, Wicklow mountains
The hotel was absolutely amazing. The rooms were spacious and were equipped with modern amenities. The grounds are absolutely beautiful, and you are able to have access to the gardens and the golf club. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sussex

super hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: attitude of one member of staff
Location: beautifully scenery lovely gardens .
lovely hotel lovely area the only downside was the waitress in the restaurant very unhelpful spoilt what should of been a beautiful time celebrating out 25 wedding anniversary .
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels