Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cliodhna

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything good except the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you Cliodhna If you could help me to understand how our breakfast was disappointing I would be most grateful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thankyou
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was on business and just needed a room for the night, so I got what I needed. All staff that I dealt with, were very friendly helpful.
3 out of 5
by Terence and Beth from Newtownards

Tired but happy

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the ambience of the hotel. The food was good. it was festival week,plenty going on around the town and hotel. Only downside was our room was right beside air conditioning fans which seemed to stay on all the time making it hard to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Handy for enniskillen
Great staff super breakfast handy location good little shopping down statues behind chapel amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mahons hotel Irvinestown Co. Fermanagh

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly and welcoming.Attentive waitress for breakfast. Felt like home from home. Bar staff were really nice. Great music in the bar. Overall a nice comfortable hotel. Will definitley return in the future.
5 out of 5
by Damian from Glasgow

Just what we kook for

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Long to e family hotel who know how to treat guest. Warm welcome, great food, spacious room and relaxed air tithe place. Well done Mahons
5 out of 5
by Daniel from donegal

excellent value

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
a first class family run hotel. staff and proprietor very halpful and friendly. room was huge and well appointed. my first stay but not my last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll run hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great time had by all. Very friendly people good pub atmosphere