Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Very welcoming, super clean, comfortable bed and better than average breakfast at a great price - what else can you ask for after a day of driving through sleet and snow?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

THANK YOU

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Thank you to John and Mike for their gracious and exceptional Customer Service. Congratulations to Best Western for having such a caring and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown

Central location, close to major roads

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Had a great stay while visiting with family. Enjoyed great restaurants and craft beer within a short driving distance. The rooms are updated, clean and comfortable with an above average breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place for a night's rest

Posted Jan 13, 2018
They gave us a great deal, the room was clean, and the staff was super helpful and friendly. Only real downside was the sewer smell around the central areas of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very clean and nice hotel. Good brakefast. Hotel renovated and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Check in was quick and pleasant. Rooms clean and cheerful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. Hope you will return in the future. Happy Holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Comfortable hotel, friendly desk staff!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
First time I stayed at this hotel and I will again. Great location, easy to find. Upon arrival, John at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Good variety offered for breakfast. Only complaint, the carpet in the needs to be updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable. I appreciate your honest feedback and will take all comments into consideration. I truly hope you will stay with us again in the future. Happy Holidays
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate all feedback from our guest. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Holidays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st class hotel close to I-81

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very comfortable room, clean and modern. Great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the rooms were up to your standards. Hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Happy Holidays.
5 out of 5
by Jared

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your review of our hotel during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Holidays!