Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ニューヨーク

価格のわりに満足できるホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2016
ハーシーのチョコレート工場に行ったときに宿泊させてもらいました。 直前割引で安かった割に、客室やスタッフの対応など、総合的に満足のいくものでした。 すぐそばにガソリンスタンドがあり、コンビニのようなお店があるので、ちょっとしたものを買いに行くのにも便利でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Rm. Was freezing when we arrived, heater had to be set on 90 to reach 70. Remodeling in progress so rm. Was not totally done.coffee pot still had coffee in it. Could hear rooms ne,t to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Good
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: close to highway
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wash pa

Friendly and pleasant staff breakfast typical

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice place to rest. Staff nice and informative price very reasonable close to interstate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't stay here again

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The lobby and front desk were nice. The appliances in the room were nice.
Cons: Housekeeping!!! Everything was dirty and unsanitary.
The lobby was nice and the check-in staff efficient and helpful. The room, however, was disgusting. The sheets had hair all over them and looked like they had been dragged along the floor in the dirt. The tub was dirty, had hair in it and didn't drain. The safety latch on the door was broken. The breakfast room was filled with fruit flies. The amenities in the room were fine: microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator. They just need to improve their housekeeping. Until they do, we won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Staff professional and friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Safe location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western PA.

Great value

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Location ,Price ,Free breakfast
Cons: Shower in the evening, stay on the 3 rd floor in an end unit,
Location: Just off Interstate. Easy to find.Close to Harrisburg,Farmshow complex.Capital complex.
At this price point a great value. If you are expecting the 4 seasons skip this hotel. The free Breakfast was about what you would expect.but a nice plus to get you going in the AM. The hotel had a good location just off the interstate.5 or 6 miles from Harrisburg city center.The soundproofing is substandard for a newer property like this. Hot water became warm only at 7 AM. Shower in the PM. The" Direct TV" system and remote is a poor choice for any Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadville, PA

In town on business

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Very easy access off of the highway, very clean room.
Cons: Only offered two different cereals for breakfast, elevator buttuns didn't always work when pushed.
Location: I did not have time to visit anything in the area as I was in town on business. Very easy access to main roads.
I was in town on business for two days, and needed a room close to downtown Harrisburg. This facility provided me with easy access at an affordable rate. The room was very clean, and the staff was very professional and friendly. the only complaint I have is that the elevator buttons didn't always cooperate and the continental breakfast did't offer as much as other Wyndham facilities that I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
It's was nice hotel and friendly staff overall I liked the stay and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jan 4, 2016
To be such a cheap, last-minute reservation, we were pleasantly surprised with the state of both the room itself and the hotel overall. Everything was very clean and up-to-date; both staff members we spoke to were very friendly and helpful when we needed advice on getting food in the area. I would definitely recommend this to others who maybe passing through the area!