Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Close to beach, good customer service

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great Customer Service, we love our stay!!! Can wait for next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Birmingham AL

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We liked the hotel but it was not near a beach but near center of town. The rooms were nice and the staff was awesome! We had s great massage and the Bar was right there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Easy access on our way down the Baja.
Cons: Better service in the restaurant.
Location: I don't know, our stay was over night.
Our one night stay was fine. The restaurant experience was not a good one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and spa area is OLD and no blanket in bed

Posted Jan 21, 2017
They had construction right below on freaking Saturday until 5pm. Requsted room change but they will not change the room. On Sunday construction started at 11am. Really on weekends!!! The spa and sauna area were old and seems not too clean. The robe was OLD and arm area was worn out. The bed did not have any blanket! It had only 2 thin sheets and some cover over the 2 thin sheets in January. Not here ever again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

The hotel bed are the Best.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
My experience was good overall the only thing that really needs a lot of improvement it's the staff have absolutely no courtesy
4 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Well let's start off by saying I go to Ensenada once a month. I've tried hotels like villa marina n oasis and I have to say corona has its ups and downs. The ups were parking and the hotel staff were vey polite. The down were the price I payed for ($230 ) for 2 nights I expected something more. The bathtub had some bondo on it and I asked for a single bed but yet got stuck with a twin bed . Also I was charged 100 usd for a deposit that wasn't mentioned at all until the day before my arrival.
5 out of 5
by JANET

Would stay again

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value, good food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Cops were Loyd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reliable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Reliable hotel in tourist zone. Good price and better condition than most tourist zone hotels. Restaurant passable. Bar slow