Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect spot to relax

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Excellent service from the moment you arrive until you depart. Indoor and outdoor pools are amazing. Clean and confortable rooms with ocean view
Cons: Beach location, but you can drive up the Malecon and be there in 10 minutes or less
Location: Beach 10 minutes away. Downtown 10 min away. Great variety of food places to eat within a few blocks away. Supermarket across the street.
We were looking to spend some quality family time and this hotel provided just that. Location Service Amenities Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Excelencia en Ensenada

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Las albercas
Cons: Lo pienso pero solo que se mantenga su buen servicio
Location: Buenos restaurante la Planta Baja y Valle de Guadalupe
Lo mejor en Ensenada para descansar y disfrutar la vista a la Marina con albercas y un GYM de primera, y su comida ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Coral and Marina hotel was a very clean and quite.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Quite and clean
Cons: Room patio chairs. The patio was roomy, but the chairs were not too comfortable, so if you could bring chairs to layout.
Location: The location was away from the hustle and bustle, which did not have many thing to do from a walking distance.
We were on a full week experience of N. Baja, so staying here was very restful and was a beautiful view of the marina. The pool was relaxing and enjoyed the outside bar. We ate at the restaurant and had a delicious creamy bean soup.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Loved it ! Coming back next week ! I had an amazing experience ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Great view and great experience the food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Beautiful Hotel with view of the Marina

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Second time we've stayed here. Just seems to get better every time. The staff here is incredibly friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant is great. Can't think of one thing that could be improved upon. Love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

An annual stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is very nice, and the staff are highly accommodating. The only hiccup was the back elevator was down, more than working; but the staff was just as frustrated as we were. Beautiful view, close enough to downtown for shopping, yet far enough to be away from the hustle and bustle. Look forward to going back, every year. Be sure to check out Agua Mala, just up the road for awesome local beers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Relaxing getaway

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: I love the balcony looking out over the marina. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I love to read by the pool or on our balcony however the pool plays loud music all day long. I had to wear headphones even in our room to read.
We drove to the hotel and stayed for 2 nights without ever leaving. Very relaxing, excellent gym, delicious food. The brunch is fabulous.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Chula Vista

Pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely pleased with how clean and how friendly the staff was.
3 out of 5
by Laura from CDMX

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Al momento de registrarme, por alguna razón que no entiendo, me dieron un upgrade de habitación. A la mitad de mi estancia me pidieron que entregara esa habitación por que no correspondia a mi reservación y mencionaron que por haber reservado en hoteles.com, no podían hacer nada por mi ya que son totalmente ajenos a ustedes. No me sali de la habitación ya que yo no pedi ese upgrade y fue error del hotel. 2 miembros de mi familia tuvieron infección gastrointestinal por los alimentos y el hotel NO cuenta con médico de planta. Hay pocos hoteles en el mundo que yo sepa, que no cuentan con un médico para asistir emergencias.