Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Wonderful hotel, definitely recommend.

Posted May 28, 2017
All staff was very hospitable. Very clean and neat. Amazing view from balcony. Breakfast buffet was great, not only a excellent price, but also a great selection of Mexican breakfast dishes. Will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING STAFF !!!!

Posted May 17, 2017
Impecable service , very cool rooms , close to everything, they even give you a fast pass to get back to the US .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Most comfortable bed ever! Good restaurants and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel and Great Staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The staff were excellent
The staff at the hotel were excellent. They will go out of your way to make sure that your needs are fully met. The rooms were great and the bed comfortable. The food is excellent and overall a great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego CA

Bay views. Apt like room.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Walk to the boardwalk and town or grab a 5 min cab ride.
This hotel is amazing! It's a 30 min walk to town. The room was actually an apartment with a huge balcony. The pools are great, one is indoors so the kids don't get sunburned and the restaurant was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan Capistrano, CA

Great hotel, all rooms have an ocean view

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Just a short drive down to the city center
I loved this hotel. Had dinner and breakfast, the food was fabulous and unbelievably reasonable. I would stay there again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Always an excellent hotel choice

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: All amenities (pools, Jacuzzis, restaurant, bar and the staff)
Cons: Perhaps making calling to make sure that the room meets expectations.
This was not the first time I stay at this hotel but for some reason I didn't get a spacious room (suite) as in the past. The living room was a lot smaller than has been my experience in the past. Nevertheless, the hotel is awesome with so many amenities and the staff is just friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very Nice Hotel and Staff, Great Location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We travel often and were very impressed with this hotel and staff. Everything was very nice! We loved the location too. Close to town, but not in town. The views of the marina and ocean were beautiful. Good secure parking and easy access to the main highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Best of Ensenada!!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Overall experience was awesome.. Food, Staff, Hotel set up and Marina... The place is very safe and the food excellent!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I think I hit a bad week.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was courteous and professional. Food was excellent in restaurant.
Unfortunately, the outdoor pool was shut down for renovations and I had room next to room being remodeled - a lot of banging/drilling during the day. I had to ask the front office staff to ask they stop at 6:30pm. My request was immediately complied with.