Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico Az.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: comfortable,good food.
Cons: bathroom aparience.
Location: Closer to the beach,downtown.
We had a very pleasant stay, comfortable bed,Good food,good service, parking area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA.

Good hotel, close to the Marina

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Wi-Fi was slow.
Location: Location is not close to the bars or clubs but within a short distance.
My fiancée and I travel frequently to Ensenada in our adventure bike. We have stayed in many hotels and we chose this out at the last minute. The room was clean the location is a little far from the nightlife area but still within walking distance or cheap taxi ride for approximate 30 pesos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy :(

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Unhappy !!!!!the bed were terrible y the bathroom was dirty.. We didn't take a shower. Sorry to said that but a didn't have any good time ....
3 out of 5
by martin from Santa ana ca.

Great getaway.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for the money.
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Los Angeles

Quick trip to Ensenada

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, the room had no heater and there was no blanket. The room felt a little cold.
1 out of 5
by nemesio from Laguna niguel

Extremely poor

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
customer service reps very easy to deal with when setting up the reservation, but very difficult to make any modifications to the reservation, hotel was under renovation and both the inside and out conditions were no where near to what is being advertised
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Cruiseport marina

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Cruiseport marina, the ability to book online. Did not like the paid price after viewing the sign in front advertising rooms at......
Cons: Truthful advertising on room rates. I was charged $xxx for two nights. Fix the Jacuzzi water heater.
Location: The fish market and dining is within walking distance, downtown party zone of Ensenada is a short cab ride away, medical tourism opportunities too.
Nice clean room, warm - hot shower, working dormitory refrigerator, beautiful pool & jacuzzi, welcoming staff. Refreshing walk to the marina. Rooms on the boulevard side of the hotel are noisy from the traffic. The staff and owners obviously care about this hotel as they are upgrading, updating and keep it quite clean. The bed was less than comfortable but I had been up 24 hours straight delivering a yacht so it did not matter. I felt safe there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located on downtown

Posted Oct 21, 2015
We have a very little hot water the air conditioning was super loud
1 out of 5
by Ahmed from los angeles

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
terrible hotel , dirty and nothing works