Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Martin

Great stay in Enskede

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Small boutique hotel 10 minutes from Stockholm City. Small, clean comfortable rooms. Friendly hotel staff. Big grocery store across the street. Great free breakfast with plenty of choises of cold cuts, cheese and bread. Looking forward to visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017
Hello Martin. Thank you for your kind words. Welcome back! Have a nice week. Med vänlig hälsning Maria Forsberg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, England

Comfortable, pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and friendly
Cons: Evening meal option
Location: A quiet area but with good transport links to the City and in particular the Globen Arena
We were in Stockholm for a short visit specifically to see the NHL Ice hockey at the Globen so chose the Maude for it' s closeness and access to the Metro just two stops away and just a few more to Stockholm and Gamla Stan. The hotel proved to be a pleasant surprise, friendly welcoming staff, very clean comfortable rooms and was all we wanted. I would definitely stay here again should I be fortunate enough to have the opportunity to visit Stockholm again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Maria, Hotel Management
Hello Gary. I am glad that you liked the hotel and that the staff made you feel welcomed. Welcome back!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
I had no problems at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017
Hej. Tack för din bedömning. Ha en fortsatt fin vecka och varmt välkommen tillbaka! Med vänlig hälsning Maria Forsberg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
very happy with the accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel in suburbia with great breakfast

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Maudes is a short walk to the metro. It serves an extensive continental Swedish breakfast. It is just across the road from a supermarket. The only downside is that there is only one bistro and s cpuple of takesways within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel as it is very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would return again with visiting Stockholm

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very convenient for transportation to Stockholm Centre. Food market located across the street for great conveinients. Excellent breakfasts. Staff were friendly and helpful.we would stay there again when visiting Stockholm.
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Maude Hotel In Enskede Is A Gem

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
This friendly, cozy neighborhood hotel was fabulous! It has a great location just one block from the metro (8 stops from Central Station) ... it was so convenient. Two major plus factors were the large grocery store and wonderful local restaurant (we had dinner there 3 nights in a row) situated just across the street. The reception people are all super helpful and the free breakfast offered a wide variety of delicious food choices. The hotel accommodations were excellent ... clean, charming, and comfy and the sauna was a very welcome feature at the end of the day! My wife and I could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
by Barry

Great hotel in a Stockholm suburb.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay; in Enskede about 20-25 minute train ride in to downtown Stockholm. The train station is right across the street. Rooms very clean and comfortable and the breakfast is excellent. As in most of Scandinavia, the staff is multilingual. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super cosy hotel in leafy suburbs

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This is a gem of a hotel! Loved it We had superior garden view room which was spotlessly clean! Very reasonably priced.A very enjoyable stay! Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels