Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a little noisy. The shower did not work...but those were all things that are not always the case there. The service was great, the beds were comfortable, and it was a nice little stay!
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Nashville TN

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location if you need a place to lay your head for the night on your way to the gulf.
5 out of 5
by alphonso from aurora,il

Most enjoyable stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect.Couldn't have been better.Highly recommended.We always stay here when we're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Business trip

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Everything. Several places to eat around there too.
Cons: Nothing I could see. Steak for breakfast LOL.
Location: Beefobradys across the street. Local restaurant called Crows nest near. Zaxby's.
Everything was great. Clean room. Decent free breakfast. Staff was nice. Plenty of parking. Didn't use the pool but looked clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Large opening between threshold of door and door itself. It allowed all outside noise into the room. Several people outside door at 11:30 at night talking. Sounded like they were inside the room. Definitely room for improvements.
4 out of 5
by tina from Louisville, KY

Summer fun

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean room, only downside, continental breakfast was not very good..,,, stale cereal/bagel, weak coffee. Overall, nice stop on way to our destination
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to restaurants & site of reunion

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Location: I was there for family reunion, no other activities.
needed door repair very prompt. Could not open door from inside when first arriving.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Knoxville, TN

Clean, safe hotel for a modest price

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at this hotel for a single night on the way to the beach. The staff was friendly and check in was quick and efficient. Most importantly, the rooms were well appointed, very clean. We had never stayed in this area so one of our concerns was the neighborhood. While it is on a fairly busy road, we felt fairly safe in the area - even late at night. There are plenty of restaurants and gas stations in the vicinity. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Mary A from Wilkerson Andalusia Alabama

wonderful

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Alice J from Melbourne, FL

Great experience

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a wonderful experience! Because of a district youth softball tournament, there was quite a crowd of children who were "wound up" when we checked in. We were expecting some problems with noise, but we didn't hear a thing! Room was very clean and well-appointed. Good location, easy to find, restaurants close by.