Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Overall very noce hotel. Time to replace the towels when you can see through them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice.

Posted May 17, 2016
Renovated room was clean, nice bed, flat screen, quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stop over on the way to the beach.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: breakfast items
Location: N/A
Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable. Desk help was friendly. Hotel had some construction work going on in the breakfast area. Breakfast was minimal and could have had real scrambled eggs but was clean and well organized.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from birmingham

overnight stay for business

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
front desk very friendly and professional. Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by lee from scranton, pa

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay in Andalusia. this hotel was one of the cleanest and most comfortable hotels we have stayed in. we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroeville, AL

Nice motel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, location
Cons: ice maker on second floor needs to be repaired
Location: McDonald's is two doors down, shopping area across the street, close to National Forest and Blue Lake
Very nice room, very clean. The ice maker on the second floor needed to be repaired. I went for ice both nights we stayed there and the ice maker was not working. I had to go to the first floor and get ice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: the room was very nicely appointed and comfortable
Cons: Staff should be more engaging.
Location: one night stay while traveling, we did not check out the area.
Upon check in, we had difficulty hearing the staff because he never made eye contact and held his hand to his mouth. We had to ask him to repeat himself over and over. He definitely did not make us feel welcome, more like we had disturbed his nap. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. Breakfast was pretty nasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at a comfortable price

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for business one night. Nice size room and cold A/C.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda J.

Late night Awwwaaaa

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Needed a room late night room and couldn't be happier.