Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great hotel!! Extremely comfy beds!! Nice large shower. Close to shopping easy access and QUIET!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful, from the front desk to house keeping. Close to a great park for children and can walk to some restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, TN

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
We only stayed a night, but enjoyed our experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. We always stay here when we come to Enterprise. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Best Western Plus in Enterprise, AL was great. We stayed for a week and had a real nice time here. The room was very clean, comfortable and easy access to shopping and dining. Breakfast was very good with a variety of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A peaceful rest

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nicely kept and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by terri

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great location. Well maintaned and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mngt review

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pool was used by families NOT registered at hotel, loose dog with owner staying at hotel, mattress way to soft, microwave inop, TV and cable poor no HD and Hispanic channels, will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great for the price!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
We stopped here on our way to Orlando! The hotel was very nice, looked welcoming and cozy.
4 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Alabama

Clean hotel close to baseball fields

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was clean and roomy. Visited this BW with wife and son -- both liked the room too. Would definitely repeat.