Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It was ok. The room wasn't anything spectacular. The hotel right next to it had nicer rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Replace furniture

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was decent but the furniture was horrible. See picture
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank you , Kim Waters General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany D from Paducah, KY

Rough start, but not bad overall

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was terrible! The young lady stopped midway through my check-in to talk with another guest and proceeded to talk with that guest while she finished up with me. She also walked away from checking me in to let the snack supplier into a storage room. She could have used a lot more training on customer service. The first room was not at all what we booked. So I went back down because we really needed a nonsmoking room. There were no more rooms available for what I booked. She did put me in a king room with a rollaway, which worked. When we got settled, I was able to see that the room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and we rested well. Overall, the experience wasn't too bad!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am disapointed to hear that we did not provide you with stellar customer service! I will be taking your feedback to my team in order to provide further training and to ensure that no guest will have the same experience in the future. We hope you will visit us again and allow us to show you the truly stellar customer service that our guests come to expect. Sincerely, Pamela J Kitchens Relief Manager
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Minnesota

Good location, loved the bed.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for our son's graduation to Warrant Officer at Fort Rucker. It was great to have the space of a suite when staying 3 nights. The kitchen was great and the bed was great! I think the bathroom needed a deep cleaning. It was/felt clean but I got rid of a long dusty cob web hanging from the ceiling. Also the walls could maybe use a washing or paint touch-up and the holes need to be patched. It would not keep me from recommending this hotel. We loved our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
nice place to rest, great room, great work out room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Florida

5 star

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean, accommodating staff, gym, grills, close to town.
Location: There were many restaurants near by. We were there for the Rattlesnake 250 race in Opp, only 30 minutes away.
Very pleased with hotel, clean room, staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again. Not sure why it's only 2 star ratung. I would give it 5 stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The rooms are very tiny they arent suits. Both rooms we switched to smelled like someonedied. They charge 100 per night which is way to much for this crappy hotel. They did horrible cleaning. My boyfriend woke up with a stye the morning after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria C.

Great place to stay nice clean rooms and great amenities. I liked the kitchen and the ability to ma

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice place to stay at clean room and the ability to make your own breakfast is a great idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great hotel! Very nice workers. Room was clean and comfortable. Will be staying again.