Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billingsley AL.

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel on two separate trips very clean. Friendly staff. Close to stores and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Good place for the money

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was very clean. All I seen that was needed is some paint in the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Conditions were livable.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Availability, friendly staff, a good roof over my family's head.
Cons: Have pro pest control folks regularly come through and make sure all rooms are free of they're having been there (pest control).
Location: Walmart 2 blocks away! Winn dixie, fast food, gas, Dream Park all less than a mile away. Basically, all essentials within a mile!! great spot!
Powder was down in the corners for cockroaches I presume. I saw one tiny one come out of the microwave but sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do. Microwave was government surplus as stated by the tag on it but its legal to get used stuff to save costs. Still worked. Staff looks like a family operation but they were very nice and diligent (India?). Front desk staff was an extreme pleasure, all of which hard working!! Maintenance guys equally so!! Maybe have a crew subcontracted for beautification, but if you're evacuating from a hurricane, this place is good to go. Great location, too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
As with other Day's Inns, no grab bars in bath or shower. Very dangerous. People were nice. Bed was comfirtable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was just a place too stay the room could have been better it seem as not enough done to keep rooms up in clean condition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Since I was traveling alone. I appreciated the motel getting me close to front near office. Also a ground floor room!! Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay at a clean motel.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation was suitable for our application. We were here for work. Room was good. Parking good. Breakfast was good. Check in and out was easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It lacks the little things that hotels need. A snack machine since there is no place close to walk. Shampoo and conditioner but no other toiletries available. Pool needed work.
4 out of 5
by Charles from montgomery,ala

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
all was well pool was not that hot. one door locked to breafast area. room was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels