Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Everything was decent with the exception of the beds. They were very hard with dips in the mattress. Uncomfortable night of sleep.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Satisfactory Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
An older hotel but good condition considering. I was just there to sleep and it was efficient for that reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellenton, Florida

Just a overnight stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Location: Ruby Tuesday restaurant in Enterprise IS AWESOME!!! Highly recommended but call for reservations, waiting time on a Tuesday night was over 60-mins.
Staff was outgoing, friendly, super easy to interact with. Morning breakfast offered much more than I'd seen in more expensive motels. If we ever pass thru Enterprise again we know where we'll be staying.
5 out of 5
by l m

Good choice

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location to anywhere you want to go in Enterprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel. One improvement would be to the handicap shower. The shower head needs to be replaced. Also handicap showers should have a zero entry level. A wheelchair cannot roll into a bathtub with walls. Someone that is unable to step over the bathtub walls could get hurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Splendora Texas

A place to lay my head that I'm not forced to do

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Essentially that is all I'm looking for one at work and have to choose a hotel. The majority of my night is spent at work so when I come in I want a quiet hotel with a clean room thats not bug or stink infested
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Felt creepy
Older rooms. Nothing updated renovated. Unfortunately saw live roach and dead insect in fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new mattress on beds.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Wifi was slow and bed mattress was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to eateries, very comfortable and

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The rate
Cons: It's fine, no need to change
Location: great locations on the main street Boll Weval Circle
Nice hotel, very good rate, and close to nice eateries