Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Stay to Play

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, breakfast,
Location: Location was great, great view of the valley. Enterprise and Joseph close by. Dining and shopping (lots)
Stayed at Eagles View Inn while going to Bronze, Blues, Brews. Very "comfort zone" motel. Indoor pool, hot tub and sauna-very cool. Rooms were very good. Enjoyed our stay. No restaurant...only vending machines. Otherwise, great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Lovely Room With A Magnificent View

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: Sitting on top of a hill, you have to drive to get anywhere. There isn't a whole lot to do in Enterprise, but it's only a short 5-mile ride to Joseph.
Although the price was somewhat more expensive than I expected to pay in Enterprise, OR, it was definitely worth it. The room was immaculate and quite large. Two of us had plenty of room to stretch out. We did not want for anything. Best of all, we had a magnificent view of the entire valley with the Wallowa Mountains as a backdrop. A deer practically came up to the window. The continental breakfast that was included had the fixings for an egg and sausage muffin. The sausage wasn't greasy and the egg patty was light and airy - not rubbery at all. There was even peanut butter for my toast. The breakfast room was light and cheery and also had that magnificent view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Very nice hotel with a breath-taking mountain view

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Unexpectedly comfortable stay and a breath-taking mountain view! The staff were very friendly and courteous. The hotel falls on the beautiful hells canyon scenic by-way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Enterprise best

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: I like everything at this hotel.
Location: Walla Lake nearby, hiking and sightseeing also available..
Great facility, great location. Clean, and helpful staff always assisted with a smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Has a splendid view of the swallows mountain range
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls

Posted May 20, 2016
Excellent breakfast for being complimentary!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
It had a beautiful view and not a bad breakfast, the people are friendly very accommodating, but the beds were to hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: View, Pool, Breakfast
Cons: It could use an elevator.
Everything was as described by Expedia except when it said No surprises, this is your total out of pocket. They still added $8+ in taxes. Otherwise it is a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oderus

Pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I liked everything
Cons: Nothing it was fine.
I had very low expectations, but to my surprise this hotel was clean comfortable and well equipped. New mattress. The lack of a flat screen I did not like, but overall nice. Indoor pool hot tub and steam room Awesome breakfast, overall good value. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The motel was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast room had a sliding door that can open to an adjoining room, and I wish they would have had that open as it was crowded for breakfast, but otherwise it was great.