Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for a quick overnight stay... but that is it

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean sheets, but blanket had not been washed in a while (three different hairs observed on the comforter that were not mine). Dust ruffle on bed stained from a spilled fruit drink. Bobbi pins on the floor between the bed and night stand, which had not been vacuumed in a while. Bathroom was clean. Motel is not very well kept. All plants were dead, weeds growing in flower beds, facility had not been painted in a while, etc. The night front desk manager was very nice at check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN JUAN PR

HUBLE OLD HOTEL BUT CLEAN AND QUIET

Posted Jan 18, 2015
THIS IS A SIMPLE HUMBLE OLD HOTEL BUT WHAT IT LACKS ON FLASHINESS IT THRIVES ON THE COURTEOUS STAFF SERVICE AND CLEANELESS OF THE FACILITIES! QUIET CLEAN PLACE FOR THE BUSINESS TRAVELER LIKE ME!
1 out of 5
by Lauren from Troy

Only hotel in Andalusia that allows pets

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was rude. She should not work in the hospitality field. The breakfast was horrible. There was no milk for the cereal, the bagels were stale, the cream cheese had expired, and you're only allowed one waffle. The room was musty and I didn't feel safe. I only stayed here because my friend had a dog and it is the only hotel that allowed pets. I will NEVER stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Bushnell, Fl

Would stay again on a return trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Weeked trip to visit family, and see real estate for sale. I stayed because i have a pet and was allowed to keep him in my room. I have no negative reviews, and would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andalusia, AL

Accomodations in Rodeo Life

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and comfortable...price was reasonable. We've stayed here twice in the last year, likely to be here twice more within the next 9 months.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Andalusia

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was cheap and an overnight trip before our destination. It wasn't the best hotel ever, but the man at check-in was friendly and I felt it was a safe area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels