Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st petersburg, florida

poorly maintained

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: check in clerk was nice, about 10pm when i got there
Cons: nearly everything
Location: nothing nearby
room lock so loose hard to get in, then smoke alarm was beeping due to low battery so had to change to another room in which the fridge did not work. the worst place I stayed on a week long trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at econo

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everythin but the parking
Cons: The parking
Location: You have everything within waljing distance
The rooms are big verry clean smell great and comfertable the bed is sooo comfertable could just sleep all day its a nice place to stay only bad thing is the parking they need more room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel and excellent value

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Much better than expected and highly recommended to others; will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was close to shopping center, bed was confortable and clean. Just had a short delay in checking in because they did not have my reservation but Hotels.com took care of it right away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was not knowledgeable or helpful.
3 out of 5
by Ute

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from enterprise,alabama

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room was hiot and musty when we entered was close to highway and easy to find Convenient to shopping and food
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Florence, Al

Very good over the night stop.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy and the service was excellent. The room was comfortable, but we were just passing through for 1 night and needed a decent place to sleep and relax before we got back on the road. I got more than what I paid for and hotels.Com booked it so fast I got lucky with a good place in such a short notice.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Atlanta

Disappointed and Nasty

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Awful experience at check in. Very rude service. Hotel staff very inexperienced and rude. Will never stay at this place again. Rooms are very old and nasty.
4 out of 5
by richard from stafford, va

ec lodge

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
good......will stay again soon....,.