Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very nice hotel. clean and extremely helpful & understanding staff.
5 out of 5
by Janice

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy beds
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 4 nights on top floor and was very pleased. I only had one complaint which is just a personal preference and it is about the pillows. They are squishy soft square pillows - I prefer harder and standard size. Other than that - super great place and superb breakfast service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
It was ok. I was placed in a handicap room but did not ask for one. We were there for a short period of time so we did not move. It was just ok.
4 out of 5
by Maderia from Pensacola

Clean, comfortable Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great, but they need microwave and refrigerators in the room for the price.
5 out of 5
by DALE from Miramar beach

Soccet tourney

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only draw back is hotel is a little hard to find at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Could not believe this was a Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was friendly and the breakfast attendant was extremely personable and attentive to the buffet. The room overall was clean.
Cons: The rooms obviously need to be inspected and fixed accordingly.
I have stayed at plenty of Hampton Inn's and this is by far the most disappointing one. I have always been pleased while staying at Hampton Inn's but I was in total shock upon entering the room. First of all, the bathroom room door did not shut easily, you literally had to shove on it to get it to close and then when it came time to open it you had to pull 2 or 3 good times to get it to open. The electrical outlet on the wall was hanging out about 2 or 3 good inches, I could take it and move it back and forth. However, I did not alert the staff due to only staying one night, I came in about 10 o'clock that night and left by 7 the next morning. The elevator was so slow and beings that there was only one in the whole building was rather displeasing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 10, 2016
When we arrived, the room we had requested was not available. I was told because I booked through a third party. I would not get a non-smoking room,as I had requested when I booked the room. My daughter who was with me, can not stand the smell of smoke, she is a cancer survivor and that is something she can't tolerate. Also, she was in a show choir competition the next morning, so have to breath smoke fumes could have caused her to have trouble singing the next morning. They did get us a non-smoking room, but it was only a king size bed. Let just say we were not happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what was needed for our stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Price, Cleanliness
Cons: For where hey are, there's not much they could do.
Location: Not much to do in this particular city
I wasn't expecting much out of this hotel. But it was super clean and the staff was extra friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Great stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Hotel was excellent staff and personnel were great and attentive. The room was spacious and always clean