Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious and CLEAN! The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: It would be nice if the parking lot continued around to the backside of the hotel. I can imagine it would be a little tight trying to turn your vehicle around if you were pulling a trailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice Hotel! It is away from the noise👍

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The evening her clerk was a cheerful kind young lady. Very helpful! Morning breakfast host was 👵Awesome, good breakfast. The facility was clean and very modern. Housekeeping was exceptional. You won't regret your stay! Just a block or so from Walmart! Near many local restaurants! Tabby D's👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Needed a last minute stay

Posted May 30, 2016
We needed a last minute stay while visiting family last weekend and the hotel was convenient to where we were. Very easy to find. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Check in & out was a total of less than 10 minutes. VERY clean rooms and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Good location. Clean rooms, polite staff, good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet hotel. Friendly front desk staff. TV channel selection not up to par, but I understand they are working in upgrading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANDALUSIA

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: VERY CLEAN !!!
Cons: NOTHING
GREAT! WONDERFUL STAFF.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, but squeaky beds!

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The quiet atmosphere, the helpful staff
Cons: less squeaky beds, maybe a bigger TV
Location: It's Andalusia. There's not really anything nearby (which is kinda one of the things I liked about it)
Nice little hotel on the outskirts of town, quiet, clean, New. My only real complaint is every time i rolled over in bed, it sounded like a clown on a rusty bicycle. Otherwise, great staff, a nice little (expansive) complimentary breakfast, and a nice view of a serene wooded area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in Andy

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Best option in Andalusia for a hotel stay. Clean and quite. Nice little self service breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BW,. Richmond, Ky

Extremely nice, clean hotel. breakfast was amazing

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Amazingly clean and neat with an awesome breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Nice hotel, close to my destination.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nice hotel & staff. I will stay again if ever in the area. I recommend.