Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Nice Hotel! It is away from the noise👍

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The evening her clerk was a cheerful kind young lady. Very helpful! Morning breakfast host was 👵Awesome, good breakfast. The facility was clean and very modern. Housekeeping was exceptional. You won't regret your stay! Just a block or so from Walmart! Near many local restaurants! Tabby D's👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Needed a last minute stay

Posted May 30, 2016
We needed a last minute stay while visiting family last weekend and the hotel was convenient to where we were. Very easy to find. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Check in & out was a total of less than 10 minutes. VERY clean rooms and facility.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just a really great hotel. I am diamond status with Hilton, and my experience at this holiday inn may change my allegiance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Good location. Clean rooms, polite staff, good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great but neighbors were way too noisy. If the hotel isn't crowded then separate occupied rooms so you don't have the noise from other rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet hotel. Friendly front desk staff. TV channel selection not up to par, but I understand they are working in upgrading.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Townsend, Georgia

Pay more, get perfection

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
On the way home and the weather was bad. Looked at the 4 hotels in the area. Decided to pay 30-40$ more and I'm glad we did. Great stay, receptive staff Mary in the breakfast area is Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ANDALUSIA

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: VERY CLEAN !!!
Cons: NOTHING
GREAT! WONDERFUL STAFF.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION.
5 out of 5
by pamala

Repeat satisfied visits

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel, staff and amenities were excellent. I gave the neighborhood a minimal score because nothing is within walking distance. Nothing is within walking distance of the hotel. However; within a 10 min drive you'll find stores and restaurants (Larrys BBQ is amazing). I've visited this town 3 times the last qtr of 2015 and have stayed at this hotel. On my next visit I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Birmingham

Great hotel for Andalusia

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was very clean. Breakfast was great, front desk was very helpful and very friendly.