Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Good location. Clean rooms, polite staff, good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet hotel. Friendly front desk staff. TV channel selection not up to par, but I understand they are working in upgrading.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Townsend, Georgia

Pay more, get perfection

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
On the way home and the weather was bad. Looked at the 4 hotels in the area. Decided to pay 30-40$ more and I'm glad we did. Great stay, receptive staff Mary in the breakfast area is Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ANDALUSIA

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: VERY CLEAN !!!
Cons: NOTHING
GREAT! WONDERFUL STAFF.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION.
5 out of 5
by pamala

Repeat satisfied visits

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel, staff and amenities were excellent. I gave the neighborhood a minimal score because nothing is within walking distance. Nothing is within walking distance of the hotel. However; within a 10 min drive you'll find stores and restaurants (Larrys BBQ is amazing). I've visited this town 3 times the last qtr of 2015 and have stayed at this hotel. On my next visit I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Birmingham

Great hotel for Andalusia

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was very clean. Breakfast was great, front desk was very helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, but squeaky beds!

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The quiet atmosphere, the helpful staff
Cons: less squeaky beds, maybe a bigger TV
Location: It's Andalusia. There's not really anything nearby (which is kinda one of the things I liked about it)
Nice little hotel on the outskirts of town, quiet, clean, New. My only real complaint is every time i rolled over in bed, it sounded like a clown on a rusty bicycle. Otherwise, great staff, a nice little (expansive) complimentary breakfast, and a nice view of a serene wooded area.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in Andy

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Best option in Andalusia for a hotel stay. Clean and quite. Nice little self service breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels