Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hassell

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Place was booked totally. But we made a reservation and it was available when we arrived. At first the gave us a room where someone was staying, but they found our empty room right away. Only problem with the hotel was the elevator was rough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for what we needed. The staff, especially the service staff were extremely hospitable and provided great service. The breakfast was excellent. A good place to stay for pet owners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
All was good with the exception of the maids and custodian was very rude.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Zephyrhills, Florida

Excellent Front Desk Hostess!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think there's anything better than walking into a 'new' hotel and being greeting with a friendly, cheerful hello and a big smile! We arrived a bit early not thinking about the time changing an hour up yet were admitted on the spot. Every worker from the maids to the breakfast buffet 'cooks' were friendly and cheerful. Our room was pleasant yet could do with a few brush ups. Our toilet paper holder was pretty rusted tho usable. There was quite a bit of dust bunnies under the bed, where our pup was checking things out as well as behind the high back chair in the corner. Other than these minor 'issues', our stay was most pleasant and I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms smelt musky. My refrigerator was full of water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevens Point

Evaluation of stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Everything including price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice to be only six or so minutes from our activities.
There for wedding and it was a great stay, helpful staff, great breakfasts and easy access to events.
4 out of 5
by donnie from temple, texas

enterprise trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
overall good time convenient location easy on off access and quiet only drawback was a loud elevator if your room was close to a elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was OK, but needs updating. For the price we paid, I think things should have been nicer accommodations. we had a lot of noise from room overhead till after midnight. Breakfast was good and breakfast area was really nicer than the rooms. Probably would stay again, but will have to be a lower price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Clean room, great free breakfast and friendly staff.