Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Traveled to Enterprise for a last minute trip around the Fourth of July - while this was the nicest hotel with availability, the room was comfortable and the staff was nice. Definitely not disappointed.
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enterprise, Ala

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience. Was close to most everything.
Cons: Floors! and lighting.
Location: Shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Ok experience. Carpet needed either an extra thorough cleaning or replacing. Room had a very musky smell, I guess from the carpet. Lighting was poor, even in the dressing area where sink and mirror were. Had to turn on every light in room and still was not enough.
1 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stanley from SC


Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
I guess you get what you pay for, but. This was an older property that really needs some serious maintenance. The room, while technically clean, felt 'sticky'. Oh and the free internet, not in my room! Neither wireless nor wired (I even went and purchased a cable). All in all if I ever go back to Enterprise I will NOT be staying here.
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Sweden

Inte värt priset

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
Dåligt städat, stökigt bland gästerna i andra rum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Debbie from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The breakfast bar was excellent. There were omelets, boiled eggs, sausage, biscuits, bagels, Danish, muffins, grits, oatmeal, waffles, yogurt, apples
Cons: The room had a bit of a musty smell and there was mold in the bathroom. The maids needed to vacuum more.
Location: The hotel is central to Enterprise and there are many restaurants and stores nearby.
We especially enjoyed the breakfast bar every morning. There was enough of a variety that you didn't feel that you had to go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Keep going

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here on business. Service was fantastic but the room was nasty. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by UR

Ok. medelmåttligt vanligt Inn

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Med lite mer engagemang av hotellet så skulle det bli lite frächare. Gångavstång till flera resturanger och ett shoping mal, Bra. Rum ok men lite inpyrt i rökrum (heltäckningsmatta).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 29, 2013
Staff and lobby very nice - b'fast nice, room - damp, but we've had so much rain lately it's almost understanable - just a ilttle uncomfortable
5 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James P from Summerville SC

Close To Ft Rucker

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight while taking mu daughter to Ft Rucker. Room was clean and in a great neighborhood..