Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dillon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. I come to Andalusia about once a year and always stay here. Best on town.
3 out of 5
by Shawn from Georgia

Acceptable

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
I don't like to give bad reviews on hotels because I'm not the uppity type, but I'll be truthful. This room was in a great location right beside a shopping center and about a mile from Wal-Mart. It's a decent room for a short stay but nothing more. The only way to turn on/off the a/c was to unplug it. One of the lamps did not work. I went to two ice machines that did not work. I asked to be downstairs and the clerk told me although it didn't look like it the hotel was booked. My car was the only one on the side most of the time. The most cars I saw at one time was five. Their continental breakfast buffet was pretty good. They even had eggs and bacon. Overall decent room, kind of pricey for the area but it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ingvald from Ski

Hyggelig motell.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hyggelig motell sentralt ved hovedveien, i nærheten av flere spisesteder. Veldig god seng, men rommet trenger en storrengjøring. Møkkete lister og støv i hjørner. Andalusia sentrum ligger et par miles fra motellet, og er et skikkelig koselig småbysentrum, klassisk Amerikansk.
5 out of 5
by jack from niceville, fl

good value

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
the room was clean, comfortable, had all the amenities that was advertised, all in working order. the bed was comfortable, and the linens were clean.overall a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by Jackie Allender from Bardstown, KY

Clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean but had a musty smell in the room. The smell cleared out after we turned the air down. The furniture needs to be update. The bed was very comfortable and they spared no expense on it. The cost was reasonable.
3 out of 5
by Globaleagle from Phoenix

"Little Things" Make the Difference

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Why is it that so many "nice" hotel-motel properties fail on maintenance? Do they think travelers ignore such stupidity. Take this otherwise nice Comfort Inn...the sink drain in our assigned room was clearly-nearly plugged and their ice machine was not working. Really, either maids do not report such totally obvious problems as a plugged drain (heaven forbid they are not even washing the sinks!), the maintenance crew is asleep at the switch or non-existent or hotel management/owners are just flat derelict....or all three. In any case, no way will they get more than a "3" from me until they get their act together.
3 out of 5
by GDC from Andalusia

Condition of room bad

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Air conditioner did not work properly. Either on full blast or off. Lights would not turn on over sink. Hotel staff did not know how to use checkin system to check guests in. Tried to charge me twice for room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was nice. Bed a little uncomfortable. Pool was swimmable but a little dirty. The staff was great. Shopping and restaurants in walking distance. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
by Linda from La

Good

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is very good for the working class . Location , truck parking , walking distance to eats . However if your looking for cheaper rates you will want to check around