Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The breakfast bar was excellent. There were omelets, boiled eggs, sausage, biscuits, bagels, Danish, muffins, grits, oatmeal, waffles, yogurt, apples
Cons: The room had a bit of a musty smell and there was mold in the bathroom. The maids needed to vacuum more.
Location: The hotel is central to Enterprise and there are many restaurants and stores nearby.
We especially enjoyed the breakfast bar every morning. There was enough of a variety that you didn't feel that you had to go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep going

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here on business. Service was fantastic but the room was nasty. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok-

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Staff and lobby very nice - b'fast nice, room - damp, but we've had so much rain lately it's almost understanable - just a ilttle uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by James P from Summerville SC

Close To Ft Rucker

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight while taking mu daughter to Ft Rucker. Room was clean and in a great neighborhood..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonyam

Trip to Alabama

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Orbitz
The tv remote didn't go with tv. Despite having batteries changed. The breakfast was uneatable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much from the staff

Posted Mar 29, 2013
The room itself was decent; pretty much what you'd expect from a Quality Inn. The staff was terrible though. The lady wouldn't take the time to check us in and almost made us late for our appointment. We actually had to leave and come back to check in after our meeting. I was given a smoking room, which I had accidentally selected, and when asked was told there wasn't any other non-smoking rooms available. After coming and going into my room several times that day and the next morning, I saw numerous non-smoking rooms that were empty. She wouldn't offer to switch rooms for me and SHE WAS THE MANAGER! Bad service but overall decent stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
The front desk Manager Mya does not have any customer service skills. She is rude to the guests and people who call for the guests. She had my autistic brother upset for 2 hours cause she couldnt explain why she needed a name. For him being autstic it really confused him. The other hotel in Tallahassee that we stayed in which was a Quality Inn, did not treat us like this..... Horrible experience.