Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Nothing I want to add,
Location: Already mentioned above. We could find many things to do nearby but our plan was to explore downtown and close by cities.
Our stay at this hotel was excellent. The breakfast was awesome. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had an issue with the drain in the bathroom and we were promptly switched to another room that was perfect. at lest for what we planned the hotel location was very good, relatively close to subway stations and close enough to downtown to take a cab at low cost.
5 out of 5
by Janaina

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
One night. Wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Clean, professional and friendly.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, clean with professional and friendly staff (especially a blonde lady on reception who was extremely helpful trying to help me print out boarding passes etc). Only gripe would be a 12 - 14 minute walk to the nearest metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel, good food

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I was stayed at this hotel since 2013 but just once time a year.Hotel in a very good location, safe and easy to go everywhere in city, very near with the famous shopping mall 5 mins by taxi ,Everything getting better and better each year.Hotel decoration at the lobby look more modern, food nicer ,bell boys very helpful ,housekeeping very good service just a bit disappointed with hotel front office .They look so cold while i checked in-out but a lady who called to my room twice very nice and the restaurant staffs need more smiling
5 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

A bit out of the way.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
It's a bit out of the main avenues. You have to walk about 10-12 minutes to get to the metro, no public transportation by the hotel.
4 out of 5
by robert

Great hotel for business and organized tours.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel good and clean,a bit noisy because close to airport ,breakfast buffet was good,however their staff was extremely friendly and serviceable especially Barbara who spent alot of time giving me advise on my sightseeing tours and Ricardo who helped me out for a special breakfast box due to early departure from the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Very comfortable beds. Very good waitstaff in the restaurant and bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lisbon hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nothing special. Close to the airport.