Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley, CA

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: It is close enough to visit Seattle and Tacoma.
The room was clean the bed was firm enough for my back with deformities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The room was quiet, the location was good, and the staff was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mt. Rainier

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: location
it is next to 410, but we don't feel that noisy. The building is old but being maintained well. The room is huge and microwave and refrigerator are provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too much money for bare-bones hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
too much money... $112. shampoo and shower were funky sheets had grit on them loud A/C styro-foam cups for coffee no laundry bag, iron or board
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean from Seattle

Cedars Inn

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel has a great location. close to town, two restaurants next door. This hotel is very clean. The bathroom had a new shower/tub. Our room had a small refrigerator and microwave. For the price this is a very good hotel. It has a pool also which was being painted but looks very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelley from Sequim

Nice, clean and affordable

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was really clean. The Hotel/Motel staff was super friendly. This is an older hotel but has been updated. This is an older motel but I rated it a 5 because it was so clean and comfortable. We have stayed in newer ones that were gross and ugly, so for this stay it was definitely a 5. The staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. The clerk was very nice and changed our room to a disabled room even though we didn't book it because my husband is disabled and needs the special shower. So overall, this hotel deserves top marks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton WA

Good clean room

Posted May 14, 2015
Clean room, good bed, friendly staff. Quiet & good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rahul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay was ok.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good location advantage. You are minutes away from Chinook byway. But appliances in the room were pretty old. AC/Heater was noisy at night and restrooms could have been better, it was kind of small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very quiet and peaceful!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and polite. The room was clean.
Cons: The air conditioner/heater is very noisy.
The staff was very nice and friendly. The location is very convenient for people who wants to do hiking, skiing, or sightseeing. It takes only less than 30 minutes to Crystal Mountain. Watch out for the Highway Patrols if you are speeders! There are several car prowlers and thieves in some parking lots by Crystal Mountain recently.