Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Close to town

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The greatest lady at front desk. We loved her. Night crew not so much! The bed we had not good although they are upgrading slowly. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to event we went too

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff nice, room ok-needs new pillows & towels. Bathroom was not cleaned very well from previous guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to WhiteRiver Amp

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice room, clean and close to concert location. Breakfast was provided-basics yogurt, toast, muffins. Would have liked adult cereal instead of sugar coated brands. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Everything was fine. The staff was very nice. We enjoyed. Thank you so much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Was a little disappointed in the oddly empty feeling of our room. We had a king sized smoking room and there was a LOT of open space, as if the room itself was too big. Sheets felt like I was in the 80s. Sweet selection of on demand though. Watched Game of Thrones all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Blythe

Comfy, clean, friendly.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff was very nice and welcoming. The room was clean, it had nice pillows, and it had satellite TV (I think, we watched a movie and had it playing in the background). There aren't a lot of "extras" but I was at the hotel to sleep and primp, nothing else. Their complimentary soaps smelled REALLY GOOD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, clean rooms.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is well maintained and staff is very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PORTLAND, OR

FLEAS

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Ranchito 2. GOOD MEXICAN FARE, 10 percent discoumt
Cons: GET RID OF THE FLEAS, DO NOT ALLOW DOGS.
Location: We came to attend a 95th birthay bash and picnic at Notle State Park which was terrific with a nice lake and New Foundland dogs practicing retrievals
this place has a good Mexican restaurant, Ranchito 2. Went to sleep early after a long drive and were attacked by squadrons of fleas broght into the room by dogs who are allowed to stay in the motel at $20 per dog. My wife was bitten by fleas on her face, thighs and other places. I suffered. bites on my thighs, stomach and butt. No sleep. Still bare the welts. Management in disbelief. Showed them some of our bitemarks. Response, WE'LL GET ON THAT. We used toothpaste on our bites to sto the istching sensations.
3 out of 5
by Florita from Baton Rouge LA

Better than staying in Seattle

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was good location for us b/c we were traveling from Mount Rainier National Park to Seattle. It was a lot less expensive than downtown Seattle hotels. And was close enough to easily get to after visiting Mount Rainier. We still had to deal with the horrendous traffic getting to Seattle, but Enumclaw was close enough in proximity that we still had ample time to arrive to Seattle for our cruise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing The Guesthouse Inn, Enumclaw WA for your stay. We appreciate your feedback.