Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great lounge, Next door to Applebees Restaurant

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Update the room decor
Location: On a living main street
The lounge area is as nice as the pictures make it appear. Full continental breakfast with many offerings. Weight room was lackluster, no jacuzzi but there is a pool. Main street location. Special exit leads you directly to Applebees sidewalk. It was not as luxurious and does not have as spacious or modern rooms as you might expect for a Hampton, but for this small town, this is nice, clean, pleasant hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorhees

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We went out to visit friends and play in a golf tournament.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a nice little town, close enough to walk to. There's an Applebees right next door. Everyone is very friendly, there's a little pantry to buy sodas and snacks in the lobby. Breakfast was good. Everything was clean, overall stay was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I don't really like the sheet/heavy comforter combo for bed coverings. A lighter blanket would have been nicer. Also have problems sleeping with the noise from the through the wall air handling unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lycoming County, PA

Very nice Accommodations and Location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient, competitively priced, very clean and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: It's Lancaster (PA)... you are in the heart of Amish country. Excellent shopping, Excellent Food.
The hotel sits on one of the higher points in the area, and it is quite a view from the parking lot alone. Upon arrival, the staff was friendly and courteous. Most questions were answered as I was checking in. The room was clean and comfortable, and the entire facility was clean. Coffee was on in the lobby 24/7! I was in town for an afternoon wedding, so I didn't need to leave the hotel until after noon. Check out is at 11. The clerk at the front desk said we were welcome to stay until noon, which was very nice. Breakfast in the morning was good and kept stocked. Overall, it was a very nice experience and I would return if staying in the area again. Well done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel, excellent staff Relaxing break Excellent restaurant suggestions