Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lycoming County, PA

Very nice Accommodations and Location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient, competitively priced, very clean and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: It's Lancaster (PA)... you are in the heart of Amish country. Excellent shopping, Excellent Food.
The hotel sits on one of the higher points in the area, and it is quite a view from the parking lot alone. Upon arrival, the staff was friendly and courteous. Most questions were answered as I was checking in. The room was clean and comfortable, and the entire facility was clean. Coffee was on in the lobby 24/7! I was in town for an afternoon wedding, so I didn't need to leave the hotel until after noon. Check out is at 11. The clerk at the front desk said we were welcome to stay until noon, which was very nice. Breakfast in the morning was good and kept stocked. Overall, it was a very nice experience and I would return if staying in the area again. Well done.
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TechyGal from Ephrata PA

Great place to Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accomodating. Only thing that I didn't like was cleaning staff did not make our beds every day but besides that loved our room. I make my bed in the morning because I don't like staring at an unkempt bed. The hotel was quiet and in a great location. Will stay here again when I come to visit family again.
5 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

One of the nicest motels we have stayed in for a l

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The friendliest and "how can we be of service to you" atmosphere.
Cons: It's great the way it is.
Location: We were there only one night but had no problem finding the hotel and it was easy to get where we wanted to go.
It was very nice with reasonably rates. Better than a lot of larger chains we have been to.
5 out of 5
by darrekk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Lodi, CA

Excellent, old-fashioned service

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff could not have been more attentive, checking on us daily to make sure that all of our needs were met.
3 out of 5
by RYAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels