Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a nice little town, close enough to walk to. There's an Applebees right next door. Everyone is very friendly, there's a little pantry to buy sodas and snacks in the lobby. Breakfast was good. Everything was clean, overall stay was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I don't really like the sheet/heavy comforter combo for bed coverings. A lighter blanket would have been nicer. Also have problems sleeping with the noise from the through the wall air handling unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lycoming County, PA

Very nice Accommodations and Location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient, competitively priced, very clean and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: It's Lancaster (PA)... you are in the heart of Amish country. Excellent shopping, Excellent Food.
The hotel sits on one of the higher points in the area, and it is quite a view from the parking lot alone. Upon arrival, the staff was friendly and courteous. Most questions were answered as I was checking in. The room was clean and comfortable, and the entire facility was clean. Coffee was on in the lobby 24/7! I was in town for an afternoon wedding, so I didn't need to leave the hotel until after noon. Check out is at 11. The clerk at the front desk said we were welcome to stay until noon, which was very nice. Breakfast in the morning was good and kept stocked. Overall, it was a very nice experience and I would return if staying in the area again. Well done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel, excellent staff Relaxing break Excellent restaurant suggestions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Hotel.com guaranteed we would have a cot for the 5th person in our room. The hotel did not get the message from hotels.Com and they can't fit cots into any rooms but the handicap rooms which were not available. The hotel was very apologetic and have use blankets and pillows for camping out on the floor.
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels