Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by William from New Jersey

Quaint Historic Inn with Impeccable Service

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the Taylor's Cottage which is a separate annex to the original building. It is two stories and is like a private suite. The location is immaculately kept, tastefully decorated, with quaint, historic architecture but modern conveniences. Dave & Rebecca, the inn keepers are awesome and very accommodating. Breakfast was delightful, with an assortment of tasty homemade breads.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Smithville, Nj

Beautiful stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing time I the red dove suite! Awesome innkeepers! They go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable! Also the breakfast is delicious!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Loved our room. The house is gorgeous and clean. Breakfast next day was incredible. Owner was very gracious host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The Inn was very well maintained and convenient to all we wanted to see in the area. The Innkeepers were very friendly and helpful with their knowledge of the area. We enjoyed the most delicious breakfasts we have ever had at a B&B and would definitely like to come back!
5 out of 5
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best night sleep I've ever had

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Beautiful estate in the heart of historic Ephrata. Room period decorated. The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Free breakfast was fantastically delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Bed and breakfast

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Proprietari molto disponibili Posizione comoda per raggiungere in macchina tutti i luoghi di interesse della zona. Camere arredate con cura e in modo accurato. Forse bisognerebbe chiedere agli ospiti il tipo di colazione che preferiscono consumare o offrirne una standard a buffet perché i piatti caldi serviti, nonostante siano ottimi e preparati con cura, sono particolari e possono non incontrare il gusto di tutti.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to antique stores, quilt shops, & farms

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
We hadn't stayed there in 20 years and love the new owners! The place is lovely and well appointed, the breakfasts are complete and delicious, and the hosts are friendly and informative. We look forward to coming back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful, well-kept Inn, amazing breakfasts. Best B&B we've ever stayed in.