Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayville, NY

Great B&B

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice location! Quiet homey feel, would definitely book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

perfect B and B

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visiting the Amish and Hershey Park
Beautiful location...house spotless Breakfast just what we ordered. Assistance finding things to do in the area Would come back
5 out of 5
by lionel duke

very good stay

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
very nice clean outstanding service only one thing it cost me more money when o got there did not understand that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millsboro, DE

Fantastic / First time B & B Experience

Posted Jul 15, 2009
Excellent experience! Beautiful, clean and spacious accommodations. The remote location is not far from town and is convenient and accessible to area attractions. The "B & B" is well managed with abundant hospitality. Breakfast was delicious and service was friendly and appreciated. I would recommend this "B & B" to anyone who enjoys nature, quiet surroundings, and a peaceful atmosphere. I hope I have the opportunity to return for a longer stay at the Tree Top Bed and Breakfast in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PALMYRA

TRULY A LOVELY GREEN HOME

Posted Feb 18, 2009 on Hotels
THIS BED AND BREAKFAST WAS LOVELY, OWNERS LET YOU BE BY YOURSELF, OR JOIN THEM, AND OTHER GUESTS. ROOM WAS VERY COMFY, AND HAD ALL THE NECESSITY'S NEEDED. LOTS OF PILLOWS, BLANKETS, AND ROOM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roslyn, NY

very nice!

Posted Jan 14, 2009
The innkeepers were very hospitable and they provided a fabulous breakfast! They have a no-shoe-in-the-B & B rule which is kind of annoying, but overall, it was a nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Oct 31, 2008 on Hotels
insisted that I pay for the children even though website stated that we payed for 2 kids and 2 adults. I am out $30. I also thoughtI was getting suite room. Person from website did a poor job of explanation
5 out of 5
by Helen from Richboro, PA

My first B & B experience...

Posted Oct 23, 2008
I have consciously avoided B & Bs mistakenly thinking that I might have to sacrifice some privacy or share a bathroom. To our great delight this B & B is a 5,500 square foot home, beautifully situated on the top of a hill back from the street. Not only are the rooms all spacious, light filled, clean, and equipped with all the amenities that one might find in a five star hotel, but each room has it's own bath. The owners/builders also built the house next door (has an outdoor swimming pool) which they rent out for family reunions (will accommodate up to 55 guests!). It too is just beautiful. Guests are even asked to check off a list of things they might like for breakfast and then they are assured of getting at least some of the things they request. Water and soda are provided at no cost, and it may even be possible to purchase beer, although we did not ask as we arrived late. Breakfast is served from 7:00 am until 11:00 am. This is a B & B I would very highly recommend. You will be amazed!