Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Far from the airport.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff and cleanliness of the rooms with pretty good free parking facilities and excellent internet connections.
Location: Were only staying there while we waited to catch our flight so we didn't get out and about.
We stayed only one night to wait for our departing flight. The room was spotlessly clean and comfortable with ample parking. And the staff were pleasant and helpful. However, the hotel was much further from the airport than expected. According to our GPS, it was only about 6 or 7 kilometres, but that is "as the crow flies". Road access was quite another story - especially at rush hour. It is a minimum 25 to 30 minutes during good traffic (middle of the day) but during rush hour it took us close to an hour to get from the airport to the hotel and we didn't get lost. There are quite a few other closer hotels, if not right at the airport. Found the breakfast to be a bit pricey for what you received compared to others (just continental) but there didn't appear to be a lot of other options nearby. Also had dinner there which was okay and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no problems at all

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice basic hotel. Might not be the best neighborhood, but we didn't feel unsafe. WiFi was ok, but kinda slow. We had no problems at all with this hotel. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Dublin

Easy access and friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very late and the hotel were kind enough to give us comprehensive instructions to get us into the hotel. They even stayed up for our arrival which was around 2am. The hotel could do worth a makeover outside the rooms, gardens etc. But the rooms are very clean and warm. So don't judge this hotel by the outside. Breakfast was a continental buffet. The cafe area is like the rooms very clean.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Clermont Ferrand

Would stay again.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great for train station into Paris. Good value for money. Comfortable room and decent size bathroom and shower. Have stayed in lots of "budget" hotels, and would definitely go back to this one. The only down side was that breakfast was expensive at €9. I had breakfast at a motorway service station after leaving the hotel for €5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to RER C line.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The staff were very good. Since we've arrived early from the United States. They gave the sooner.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Ayrshire

Good hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good all round.ideal location.good good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice compact hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Small size room, but far from Paris City. Location surroundings are good as its covering green belt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle-upon-Tyne UK

Nice hotel on outskirts of Paris

Posted Jul 31, 2015
My husband and I stayed at this hotel whilst visiting our son who lives only a 10 minute walk away. It was excellent for all transport. Trains 10 minute walk, bus service and 2 mins from motorway into Paris centre. Also walking distance to some nice restaurants in nearby Savigny-Sur-Orge.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Newbridge

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night - air conditioning wasn't working which was the only fault with this accommodation. Good shower and it was a very clean room. close to the Motorway so was handy for us to get on with our travels. Carrefour Shopping Centre with 1km.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable mais pouvant être bruyant

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre et salle de bain spacieux. Propre. Lit lui aussi spacieux et confortable. Bon la vue n'est pas génial, une benne dans un parking qui ne ferme pas et l'autoroute juste à côté. Je trouve le prix exagéré, car même construction que certains BB hôtel, Première classe et cie. Donc assemblage de cube bruyant ou l'on entend tout des chambres autours.