Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
ΙΔΑΝΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΞΕΚΟΥΡΑΣΗ - ΧΑΛΑΡΩΣΗ, ΚΑΘΑΡΟ, ΜΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΟ DESIGN, ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗ, ΑΡΙΣΤΟ ΠΡΩΪΝΟ,ΙΔΑΝΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΖΕΥΓΑΡΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΦΙΛΟΥΣ. ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΞΑΝΑΕΠΙΣΚΕΦΤΩ!!!
5 out of 5
by Abraham from ישראל

Amazing hotel, highly recommended. Full considerat

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
There are not enough words to praise our stay at the hotel. Vicky and her husband who run the hotel go out of their way to allow for a wonderful stay at the hotel. Every request was granted, always has time for consultation and advice tracks and driving directions. The hotel is amazing, maintained at a high level, a family home atmosphere as the food. Strongly recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy a vacation do not skip this hotel. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by leora

warm welcome

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the hotel owners and their welcoming attitude. Breakfasts is great, located in great proximity to center. One thing I was missing was a coffee setting in the room
5 out of 5
by Konstantinos from Θεσσαλονικη

Φανταστικη διαμονή.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Το καλύτερο στη περιοχή!!!
5 out of 5
by THEODOROS from ATHENS

Εξαιρετικό, πανέμορφο ξενοδοχείο.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Μείναμε για ένα βράδυ αλλά μπορώ να πω ότι το δωματιό ήταν πεντακάθαρο και με εξαιρετiκό design. Μεγάλο μπάνιο και δωρεάν καλλυντικά. Το μόνο κακό ότι το τζάμι στο ντους δεν κάλυπτε όλο το μήκος του. Πλούσιο πρωινό σε έναν όμορφο χώρο. Πολύ κοντά στην κεντρική πλατεία του Μετσόβου.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort wayne, indiana

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Made our visit in Metsovo memorable. A kind and attentive family run hotel. Thank you Vicky for all your help.....
5 out of 5
by Antonis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

“Outstanding”

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Every little detail in this hotel was to our liking. .. The lobby. .. The rooms. .. The breakfast. .. The ... Everything. .. But especially the warm reception an ongoing care from the hotel owners and staff. . one of the best hotels .. Ever!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Φανταστικο ξενοδοχειο!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
υπεροχη διακοσμηση , φιλόξενοι ιδιοκτήτες ,νοστιμο παραδοσιακο πρωινο.
5 out of 5
by Raz from Israel

Amazing Hotel, great hospitality

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
One of the best hotels, so nice, clean, spoilng and what a nice family owning it !!