Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ITALIA

Posizione e Camera buona

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: POSIZIONE CENTRALE
Cons: Mettere degli stendini sul balcone - Assumere un facchino per portare i bagagli
Location: Trovandosi al centro de Preveza è tutto a portata di mano ... negozi di ogni tipo ... ristoranti, taverne, pasticcerie, yogurterie ecc
Ottima posizione, L'Hotel si trova al centro di Preveza ... molto comoda la posizione, perché uscivamo la sera, e non avevamo il pensiero di prendere l'auto per tornare in albergo in quanto si trova al centro di Preveza. Camera pulita e confortevole ... l'unica pecca era che non avevamo neanche uno stendino sul balcone per appendere i teli. Doccia e vasca idromassaggio in camera, e in bagno c'è la filodiffusione collegata con la TV. L'Hotel è raggiungibile con l'automobile solo in alcuni orari della giornata (dalle 8:00 alle 10:00 e dalle 13:00 alle 14:00 circa), per noi è stato molto scomodo perché abbiamo dovuto parcheggiare ad una centinaia di metri dall'Hotel e abbiamo dovuto portare i bagagli a piedi per tutto il tragitto, sia all'arrivo che al ritorno. Alla reception nessuno ci ha mandato un facchino per portare le valige. Questo per noi è stato stressante. Il mare e le spiagge nelle vicinanze sono pessime, carino il centro di Preveza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel dioni

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Πολυ καλό ξενοδοχειο.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rundreise Griechenland

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Der Benzingeruch vom Nachbar war ein wenig auf dem Balkon störend
Location: In der City, nahe dem Hafen und der Altstadt
Prima ausgestattetes Hotel. Es fehlte an nichts. Toll eingerichtet, was für's Auge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claes from Västerås

Super

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Väldigt bra hotell, över förväntan i synnerhet i förhållande till priset. Kunde varit lite bättre frukost, annars väldigt nöjd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by P. Hirsch from Linz

Wenn nur die Hunde nicht wären....

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Alles wäre perfekt, hätten bellende, streunende Hunde (oder waren sie aus der Nachbarschaft?) das Schlafen ab 2 bis 6 Uhr nicht unmöglich gemacht - auch bei geschlossenem Fenster. Laut Nachtportier leider oft ein Problem. Großes Lob für Extrafrühstück um 6.30 Uhr (weil wir bald zum Airport mussten), Frühstückdbuffet öffnet erst um 7 oder 7.30 Uhr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by UKTraveller from London, UK

Excellent Value For Money! Should Be Higher Stars

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel Dioni had a very fast check in service (quickest than any other hotel I have stayed at). Upon entering my room I was surprised to see how big the room size was & tall ceilings. My room had 2 double beds (I booked a single room). The bathroom was also large. The room was very clean & didn't have any bad smells/odours. TV selection of Greek stations & BBC world news good to catch up on the days news before heading out. I wanted the AirCon much cooler than room controller unit, the reception desk where able to make my room cooler which was great. The breakfast had a great selection to choose from, with brilliant roof top views of Preveza town, sea & mountain views & sunrise (if up early enough). Internet is free but was losing connection occasionally in my room but was great in the public areas. Bed/pillows where very comfy. Daily housekeeping was great. On a negative side I noticed the safe in my room was not functioning & wasn't fixed secure inside the wardrobe. There was no complimentary slippers in the room (as stated in the hotel description). The hotel states it is a smoke-free property, sadly this wasn't the case as I often smelt cigarette smoke in the hallways. The room had a fridge as a mini bar but only had a bottle of water inside (nothing else) so not much of a minibar. No ironing board available when asked. Overall, I would definitely stay at the Hotel Dioni again, due to the price, cleanliness, quality of the hotel & the location being in the town!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lars from Denmark

Central, relative quietly - a positiv surprice

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Use this hotel after a late landing in previza. Want to see the town before going to sivota/syvota. The breakfast was not fantastic but a nice town hotel - will stay there again