Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Θεσσαλονίκη

καλη φαση

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Όλα πολύ καλά σε προσιτή τιμή. Μονο που δεν υπάρχει καθόλου ηχομονωση οποτε mute..
4 out of 5
by Maria from Θεσσαλονικη

Μια ευχάριστη διαμονή.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Δεύτερη φορά σ'αυτό το ξενοδοχείο. Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση. Πολύ καλή σχέση ποιότητας και τιμής. Θα ξαναπηγαινα.
5 out of 5
by Family AdV from Spain

Very kind people!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
We (5 familiy members) stayed 2 nights in Voictoria Hotel. The Ownwers were very kind in every moment. Metsovo is a very nice town, perhaps too far from Meteora, our final destination. Breakfast weak, but service super!
4 out of 5
by Anita from Höganäs

Gillade!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Litet hotell i utkanten av Metsovo, ca 10 min promenad till centrum. Omtänksam och hjälpsam hotellvärd. Rent och fint, massagedusch. Extra elelement fanns för den kyliga natten uppe i bergen. Om man kommer med buss behöver man bli hämtad vid hållplatsen, som ligger en bit utanför Metsovo, på "fel" sida!
4 out of 5
by Αγγελος from θεσ/νικη

καλο ++

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
Ευγενεις ιδιοκτητες καθαρο ωραια τοποθεσια με θεα τα ελατα στο βουνο κοντα στη πλατεια 500m ησυχο
5 out of 5
by François

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent accueil; Hôtel très calme.
5 out of 5
by Revital Raz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels
comfortable and welcoming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 28, 2011
Pros: View
Superb view. Owner very kind and welcoming yet a bit-trying-too-much. Breakfast was good. 900m distance to Metsovo square. Bad soundproofing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel victoria metsovo

Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels
accueil tres gentil de sergio, nous avons ete recu comme chez des amis, nous vous recommandons cet hotel